Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, New Zealand.

This hotel was value for money.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We only stayed here one night and we arrived late and left early so we didn't have much time to use the pool. The staff were very helpful in organising a tour around Hue and transport to Hoi An because all the public transport was fully booked. The breakfast however, was disappointing and we had trouble getting something suitable to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたい

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
口コミ評価がよかったのでこちらのホテルを選びました。 スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく親切で気持ちよく滞在できました。 朝食も美味しく、周りにコンビニやレストランもたくさんあります。 王宮までも徒歩で行けますし、 とても快適な滞在でした
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia.

Good position.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Position and cleanliness. Breakfast also good. Good wifi in room.
Cons: A bit soulless.
Location: Close to restaurants, shops, backpacking area.
Everything as expected for a hotel of the price, good value. Enjoyed the pool. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by Sophie from Melbourne

Which way to Hue?

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 3 nights in Hue, sightseeing the royals tombs, pagodas and citadel. The food variety in the n'hood was fantastic and good areas for shopping. Close to river and night market. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Booked our day tour and confirmed our private car with no problems. Free email and wifi. Nice breakfast.Pool clean and sundecks in good order. Would recommend this hotel to family/friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet room we stayed

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: furnish
Location: many restaurants nearby. There is one dress shop on the other side of the road 100m left, selling vietnam style trousers in good price.
Hotel is a little bit hiden away from the main road. Our room is quiet, big, clean. simple decorated. Remember to switch on the hot water, otherwise you will have a cold shower like we did at the begining. The staff there are very friendly, simple breakfast offered. There are lots of restaurants nearby, one massage center in the neighourhood, but not professional only for relax maybe.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Sorgenfri

God placering i Hue

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Et noget lettere slidt hotel med mange turgæster fra Østen. Vi havde et stort værelse på 6 sal med en balkon og god udsigt men altid meget rent. Hotellet har en god svømmepool af den lidt større slags og den havde for os selv det meste af tiden når vi kom tilbage fra en bytur. Hotellet ligger i et område med gode muligheder for at spise og shoppe samt mulighed for at gå til "hot spots". Personalet var flinke og gode til at give gode fif og tips. Morgenmaden var lagt på gæster fra Østen men vi overleverede.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from nelson bay

Ok hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel but could with a little work (a cleanup) only one lift for that many rooms, not good, pool ok but again lots of broken things. Breakfast was good and the staff very nice. The location great and there tour prices were fine. Over all not bad value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable and nice hotel in Hué

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and helpfullness from the staff. Nice stay in a very big room.
4 out of 5
by Anh from Bergen, norge

Lyst, fint, svært og rent rom med balkong.Sentralt

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Svært og lyst rom. Bra wifi og sentralt i forhold til å gå til elven og broene og citadel/den forbudte by. Nær backpacker steder som gjør at området er turistvennlig. Bra basseng (som vi hadde for oss selv) for de aller varmeste dagene.
5 out of 5
by David from York

2 night stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great facilities and helpful staff for such a price