Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

世話好きな女将さんと日本語が話せるスタッフ

Posted Aug 23, 2016
女将さんが色々と、ツアーなど提案してくれました。「何飲む?お茶か?コーヒーか?」「ツアーがいいか?バイクはどうだ?自転車もあるぞ」と世話好き?な感じでした笑 日本語が堪能な女性スタッフもおり、こちらの都合を吟味し、オリジナルのバイクツアーを提案してくれました。 最終日は12時チェックアウトでしたが、夕方まで当然のように荷物を預かってくれ、シャワーまで貸してくれました。 すぐ近所に食堂も何件かありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

직원들이 너무 친절하고, 객실이 넓어요.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 무엇보다 직원들이 너무나 친절하였습니다. 몇가지 불편사항이 있었는데 바로바로 해결해주시고, 항상 웃는 얼굴로 최선을 다해 응대해 주셨어요.
Cons: 세면대 물이 잘 안빠졌어요.
Location: 주변 맛집 도보 10분 이내, 짱띠엔 다리 및 야시장 도보 10분 이내, 동보시장 및 쿱마트 도보 15분, 후에성 도보 20분.
* 위치 : 신투어에서 15분 거리. 더운데 힘들었습니다. ㅠㅠ 하지만 맛집들이 가까웠고 짱띠엔 다리도 가까워서 야시장/동보시장/후에성에 걸어가기는 오히려 좋았어요. 더운 날씨에 물 많이 마셔야 하는데, 쿱마트에서 저렴하게 장볼수 있어요. * 호텔 및 직원 서비스 : 좁은 골목 안에 있어 있어 살짝 당황했습니다. 객실은 모텔급이라고 생각하시면 되지만 가격대비 넓고 좋아요. 제일 좋은건 직원들의 친절도. 아침 먹는 중에 투어 픽업 왔는데 걱정 말고 밥 먹으라며 우리 픽업을 제일 뒤로 늦춰줬어요. 그리고 매번 불편한거 없는지 걱정해주고, 서툰 영어도 성심성의껏 알아들어 주었답니다. 호텔에서 투어 상품도 연계해 줍니다. 바로 문의하시면 될꺼예요. * 객실 서비스 : 어메니티는 직접 가져가시는게 좋아요. 이불이랑 수건은 매일 갈아주세요. 골목 안쪽에 있어서 소음은 거의 없고, 발코니가 있어서 빨래 널기도 좋아요. 냉장고 성능이 좋아서 물 얼렸다가 들고 나갔답니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Happy

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I booked 2 rooms for me and my sisters family, we couldn't be happier. The hotel was safe with convenient access to everything, everywhere, the room was clean, comfortable. All the staffs we met were extremely polite and helpful, I feel like they enjoyed doing their jobs rather than they were paid paid to do so
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Happy stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
spacious room with 2 double beds That fit 4 of us comfortably. The room looked new, clean, fresh with nice decorations. The exhaust fan was a little noisy when using the bathroom. The lobby was small ( who cares?). Free HBO, cineMax, fox sports, Cartoon Network and countless local channels. The hotel was safe, quiet and surrounded by many local restaurants. We tried few different ones and the food was delicious and it cost from $1.5-$2.5 per person. Lastly, i paid $27/ per night. I normally paid from $120-$150 for the same room in the Us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本語のできるスタッフのいる、快適なホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
ホーチミンから飛行機でフエに移動し、チェックイン時刻前でしたがこころよく部屋にとおされました。 十分な広さで、スーツケースも広げられます。 日本語のできるスタッフさんがおり、たいへん助かりました。また泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by Martin from York

Great for families.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff. Nice room with balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

料金と内容

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: 1.清潔 2.レンタルバイク
Cons: 1.朝食 2.周辺及び市内のMAPが置いてあるとと良い
Location: 海岸から徒歩5分。周辺には複数のミニホテル(民宿)あり。
1.各部屋には世界の名前が記入されてユニークである。 2.朝食(無料)はバイミーのみ飲料は有料 3.アメニティは充実しているがお湯はタンク式で一定量を使うと沸かすので冷たくなる。 4.部屋にはセフティBOXはない 5.徒歩範囲でのコンビニはない。ローカルレストランは数件。田舎の海岸、日本の民宿といった感じです。 6.コスパは悪くないです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location great staff

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I had extended stay here. The staff was wonderful. Rooms big and comfortable . Great buy. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2015ー09

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
場所は少し分かり難いので、タクシーなどで行くのが良いと思います。 ホテルの人は親切で、ツアーアレンジもしてくれます。 お湯は小さな電気タンクのため、シャワーのみです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour agréable

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel disponible