Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arvid from Elverum, Norway

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggenhet. Lite interesser betjening
4 out of 5
by ANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

훼에서 1박

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: 호이안까지 가는 슬리핑버스응 6$에 호텔에서 부킹.길거리 여행사보다 저렴했음(10~11$)
Cons: 특별히 개선할점은 없지만,가격대비 썩 괜찮았다는 느낌은 없었음.
Location: 동바(?)시장이 바로 다리 건너에 위치.산책할만한 거리.
객실이 넓고, 분위기가 고풍스럽게 자개로 만든 가구들 비치,테라스가 따로 나눠있지 않고 옆방과 같이 사용할수 있게 되어있음.강뷰가 좋긴했음.왕궁까지 도보15분정도 걸림.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: ชอบมาก ใกล้ที่เที๋ยว
สบายใช่ แหล่งกิน ช๊อป ใกล้ที่ท่องเทียว วิวสวย ร้านค้าไม่แพง
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

후에 구시가지와 매우 가까움

Posted Jul 2, 2015
호텔 나와 바로 다리하나 건너면 후에 구시가지라 접근성이 좋음. 객실도 넓고 비교적 깨끗함. 1.3키로정도 큰길따라 쭉 걸으면 빅씨마켓도 갈 수 있음.
2 out of 5
by CELINE from Hauts de seine

Très déçu...

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Concernant la chambre : climatisation défaillante, pas de thé ni de café à disposition(contrairement à tous les autres hotels que l'on a fait), wifi très faible. Petit dejeuner très léger par rapport à des prestations d'hôtels du même ordre. Concernant les excursions et réservation de billets de bus ou autres:LA CATA! Nous avons constaté, à notre dépend, leur manque de professionnalisme. En effet, nous avons perdu une journée de vacance suite à une erreur de leur part sur une réservation de billets de bus, et nous avons failli rater une excursion (acheté chez eux) car la reception nous avait tout simplement "oublié"! A bon entendeur...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad, but expensive

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, way too expensive for the level of comfort - same price than the Intercontinental in Nha Trang which is clearly not the same level of comfort and service. Good location, quite clean, not too bad breakfast. Ask for a room with a window, and in upper floors : the view is lovely. The balcony is shared, which is surprising the moment you realize it. No way to negotiate the trips the reception was proposing to us, we had a slightly better price at Stop and Go cafe near there, but not a huge difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Tres tres accueillants 10 min a pieds du quartier "touristique " Literie tres confortable
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Fleetwood

The citadel and perfume river

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is reasonably central for the citadel and the perfume river cruise. A reasonable priced hotel providing a satisfactory breakfast. The staff were always eager to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: It's very cheap
Location: The location is a bad, little bit of a long walk to eating and drinking places. It's probably best if you have a motorcycle or willing to take some pu
Book this room because it said it had a jetted tub and a flatscreen TV. It did have a bathtub, but it was just a regular bathtub. At least it was lurch. The TV was a standard CRT TV and it's it was only about 20 inches. But I asked her about what was advertised she just kind of laughed and said no.