Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

훼에서 1박

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: 호이안까지 가는 슬리핑버스응 6$에 호텔에서 부킹.길거리 여행사보다 저렴했음(10~11$)
Cons: 특별히 개선할점은 없지만,가격대비 썩 괜찮았다는 느낌은 없었음.
Location: 동바(?)시장이 바로 다리 건너에 위치.산책할만한 거리.
객실이 넓고, 분위기가 고풍스럽게 자개로 만든 가구들 비치,테라스가 따로 나눠있지 않고 옆방과 같이 사용할수 있게 되어있음.강뷰가 좋긴했음.왕궁까지 도보15분정도 걸림.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: ชอบมาก ใกล้ที่เที๋ยว
สบายใช่ แหล่งกิน ช๊อป ใกล้ที่ท่องเทียว วิวสวย ร้านค้าไม่แพง
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

후에 구시가지와 매우 가까움

Posted Jul 2, 2015
호텔 나와 바로 다리하나 건너면 후에 구시가지라 접근성이 좋음. 객실도 넓고 비교적 깨끗함. 1.3키로정도 큰길따라 쭉 걸으면 빅씨마켓도 갈 수 있음.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CELINE from Hauts de seine

Très déçu...

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Concernant la chambre : climatisation défaillante, pas de thé ni de café à disposition(contrairement à tous les autres hotels que l'on a fait), wifi très faible. Petit dejeuner très léger par rapport à des prestations d'hôtels du même ordre. Concernant les excursions et réservation de billets de bus ou autres:LA CATA! Nous avons constaté, à notre dépend, leur manque de professionnalisme. En effet, nous avons perdu une journée de vacance suite à une erreur de leur part sur une réservation de billets de bus, et nous avons failli rater une excursion (acheté chez eux) car la reception nous avait tout simplement "oublié"! A bon entendeur...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not too bad, but expensive

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, way too expensive for the level of comfort - same price than the Intercontinental in Nha Trang which is clearly not the same level of comfort and service. Good location, quite clean, not too bad breakfast. Ask for a room with a window, and in upper floors : the view is lovely. The balcony is shared, which is surprising the moment you realize it. No way to negotiate the trips the reception was proposing to us, we had a slightly better price at Stop and Go cafe near there, but not a huge difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Tres tres accueillants 10 min a pieds du quartier "touristique " Literie tres confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Fleetwood

The citadel and perfume river

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is reasonably central for the citadel and the perfume river cruise. A reasonable priced hotel providing a satisfactory breakfast. The staff were always eager to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: It's very cheap
Location: The location is a bad, little bit of a long walk to eating and drinking places. It's probably best if you have a motorcycle or willing to take some pu
Book this room because it said it had a jetted tub and a flatscreen TV. It did have a bathtub, but it was just a regular bathtub. At least it was lurch. The TV was a standard CRT TV and it's it was only about 20 inches. But I asked her about what was advertised she just kind of laughed and said no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anoniem

prima hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dit hotel ligt op een centrale maar toch rustige locatie. Kamers zien er schoon en netjes uit. Ontbijt mag wel wat beter. Alles wordt om 6.30u neer gezet en er wordt vervolgens niet meer naar om gekeken. Als iets op is kun je daar wel om vragen en dan krijg je het. Vriendelijk personeel op 1 vrouwtje na.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Bonne situation et propre

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hôtel propre et bien situé. Personne accueillant. Petit déjeuner correct. À conseiller !