Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Khăn tắm

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Khăn tắm nhìn thấy ớn: mỏng, hôi mùi mồ hôi, củ, dơ. Miếng khăn lót ở cửa phòng vệ sinh nhớp nhúa, hình như chưa bao giờ thay. Thấy ói. Xin thay toàn bộ khăn tắm, khan lau mặt, khan dậm chân.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bra service, rent och fräscht. Toppen område. Tråkig och lite frukost
4 out of 5
by Lindsey from Sherwood Park

Great service!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Tran Ly for one night in Hue, it was a lovely location and the staff were pleasant and extremely helpful. Breakfast was also good. I would definitely recommend this hotel due to the location which was a lovely walk through the park and crossing of a bridge to get to the Hue Monuments, and the service was extremely good at this hotel. The room itself was a little run down and the bed not as comfortable, but the location and service far surpass any discomfort of the room, and for 1 or 2 nights, you barley notice it anyway.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Aspen, cO

Would stay again!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! Room was basic, but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes Zimmer aber leider ohne Fenster.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Die reception area ist kalt und ungemütlich, weil die grosse Fenstertür immer offen ist. Breakfast ist basic.
4 out of 5
by MYONG HO from 서울

무난한 숙소

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 좋다. 다만 길거리쪽 방은 소음이 있을 듯. 첫날 밤에 도착했는데 방에 불이 안들어 온다며 다른 호텔로 이동시켜 줬는데 더 싸고 더러운 호텔이었다. 잠을 잘 수 없었다. 조식은 단촐하다. 대체적으로 스탭은 친절.
3 out of 5
by Chiwago from ha noi

空房多卻給過高的樓層

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
設備老舊
4 out of 5
by gosia from Poland

Value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
We spent in the hotel just one night. It was nice, clean and in a good location to eat and sightsee. Very nice staff. Thank you
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by b. raehmi from baar

sehr aufmerksamer Service

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
?.