Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but out-of-town

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Well outside of City Center - not very convenient if you are planning multiple trips into town. In residential area. No services to speak of in immediate area. English speaking staff very helpful. Paid off street parking available. Multi item breakfast. Room very modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and helpful staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much, staff very helpful in locating city destinations; only issue was only tea was available in room - we would have preferred coffee; highly recommended and would visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

smokey room

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
we booked a non smoking room (and got it confirmed), but got a very smelly smoking room. there was no other room available. frontdesk tried to get us in an other hotel, but this was a severe downgrade. We were very tired from our travel, and did not want to drive on anymore. Finally the manager released a "in maintanance" room, smoke free. Bathroom wasn't cleaned. Accepted it as we saw no other choice that moment. We expected some gesture or discount at check out, but weren't offered any. Finally after our complaint we got the parking fee of Eur 11.- waived.
5 out of 5
by Deyan from Burgas

Satisfied

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Benedicto Wilson from Brazil

Vacations in Portugal and Spain.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The staff was very agreable and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Lantzville

Good Staff

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fabulous. We are tourists so the hotel was a bit far from the Centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, On

Easy to find right off the highway into the city

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Breakfast was good as was the room. Everything was clean and staff were efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
by claire Chapman from Estepona

It was perfectly located for where I needed to be

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
At reception I found the hotel basic, but adequate. The complimentary coffee was welcome. On arriving back in the evening, the male receptionist was extremely helpful regarding my room service. I ordered from the room and requested a half bottle of wine, which he said he would try and organise for me. He did so, and delivered with a lovely tray, clean glass and bottle opener, all ready. Good attention to detail and the food was good. I would definitely book again. Very friendly staff in all areas
4 out of 5
by Redroxby from Hertfordshire

Good for business trips.

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Good location if you have a car, breakfast and wi-fi, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Richard

AC Hotel Review

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed in the AC Hotel for a week with work and found it very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the resturant served very nice food. A bit limited on selection, but still made for very good eating. Rooms were clean, well maintained and and very comfortable. Overall very happy and would stay there again.