Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We stayed one night on our trip to Huelva. I have never know reception staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful - they are a credit to the hotel. We were given a map, directions and recommendations. As we visited on a Sunday we were also advised on what was open and the cost of entry. They were better than any tourist information centre! The location of the hotel is great, close the the square, the shops and restaurants. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, a reasonably priced mini bar and a free safe. The bathroom has a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. Although the hotel is on a main road, there is no traffic noise. The bar serves nice coffees. We had a lovely time and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy correcto

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: La habitación y la cafetería
Cons: El parking si es posible. las plazas son pequeñas .
Location: Esta en la zona céntrica de Huelva. Hay bares y restaurantes para comer y cenar . No es caro.
Hemos estado muy bien. El hotel muy correcto, acorde con el precio. Habitación bien cuidada y cómoda. El personal muy amable y atento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL from Pompano Beach, FL

Good experience

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in town. Personnel extremely helpful. Good general experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Augusta, Australia

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
We weren't sure about staying in Huelva but were pleasantly surprised. It is a lovely city and the hotel is very convenient to all of the lovely streets and restaurants. The hotel breakfast was excellent and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
This is one of the best city hotels we have ever stayed in. The courtesy and friendliness of the staff were outstanding. The breakfast buffet was fantastic and items were promptly replaced before they ran out. The waiters were smiling and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN ANTONIO from Malaga

Muy bien para lo que es.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Para ser un 3 estrellas está muy pero que muy bien. No se puede pedir "peras al olmo". En el resto de Europa éste hotel sería de 4 estrellas hacia arriba...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kjell from Oslo

Th nak you for a nice stay!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay and hotel, very serviceminded staff. Good breakfast and roomservice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José from Malaga

Excelente descubrimiento

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Encantados del trato del personal, de la confortabilidad general del hotel y de su situación al lado del centro de la ciudad. Volveremos sin duda.