Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good welcome. Room OK, Breakfast fantastic, with very attentive service. Short walk to the centre. Huelva is not really a tourist destination, but none the worse for that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value comfortable hotel near centre

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good, Good value for money. Very helpful and friendly staff. Close to good restaurants.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities would be good.
Location: Central location. Some very good restaurants nearby. Not a great deal to do in Huelva itself.ideally need a car to visit nearby sites.
Hotel was in convenient central location. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Bedroom was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We stayed one night on our trip to Huelva. I have never know reception staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful - they are a credit to the hotel. We were given a map, directions and recommendations. As we visited on a Sunday we were also advised on what was open and the cost of entry. They were better than any tourist information centre! The location of the hotel is great, close the the square, the shops and restaurants. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, a reasonably priced mini bar and a free safe. The bathroom has a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. Although the hotel is on a main road, there is no traffic noise. The bar serves nice coffees. We had a lovely time and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Pompano Beach, FL

Good experience

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in town. Personnel extremely helpful. Good general experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Augusta, Australia

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
We weren't sure about staying in Huelva but were pleasantly surprised. It is a lovely city and the hotel is very convenient to all of the lovely streets and restaurants. The hotel breakfast was excellent and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
This is one of the best city hotels we have ever stayed in. The courtesy and friendliness of the staff were outstanding. The breakfast buffet was fantastic and items were promptly replaced before they ran out. The waiters were smiling and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price-quality ratio

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, service excellent and the staff very friendly! Only minus: The garage is very narrow. If you have a small car you need to be able to manoeuvre very good. If you more than mid-size, don't even try...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels