Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hector

A great hotel without hesitation!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel in every sense. Since we arrived towards the evening, the receptionist was extremely friendly and professional, and gave us a higher floor room with actually nice views over the city. He took our requests at no hesitation (sent prior when we did the booking anyway, but many hotels do not even bother to read the special requests section). The room was fantastic, although a bit dated, the bed was super comfortable, spacious, very clean and tidy, and extremely quiet at night. The breakfast had a huge choice of everything. We were actually stunned on how well presented everything was, not cluttered, and so easy to visualise, it was perfect!. Recommended to anyone.
3 out of 5
by graham from lagoa

easter parades

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for watching the Easter processions and handy for town centre in the evening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stopover

Posted Aug 11, 2013
A very comfortable hotel for a brief stopover with very friendly and attentive staff. The breakfast was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by easter bunny

easter parades

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on HotelClub
We choose this hotel for its location for the Easter Parades and it was ideal Also ideal for the main area of Huelva. The hotel itself was clean but started to be looking a bit jaded The bathroom in our room no.408 is in urgent need of an upgrad Staff most helpful Overall a good hotel for central Huelva Would use it again if we needed a hotel in Huelva
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé et propre. Personnel très serviable. Excellent petit-déjeuner pour bien commencer la journée!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt beliggende hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Centralt beliggende, fornuftig til prisen.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ingen parkering
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y con parking, necesita más reforma.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Aunque está reformado en las habitaciones, se le notan los años y precisaría de más reformas. Nos cambiaron de habitación inmediatamente porque no funcionaban los grifos de la bañera. El parking, de plazas muy estrechas, es absolutamente necesario en esta zona de Huelva.