Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by mel

huelva experience

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
located close to old quarter and square
5 out of 5
by Hector

A great hotel without hesitation!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel in every sense. Since we arrived towards the evening, the receptionist was extremely friendly and professional, and gave us a higher floor room with actually nice views over the city. He took our requests at no hesitation (sent prior when we did the booking anyway, but many hotels do not even bother to read the special requests section). The room was fantastic, although a bit dated, the bed was super comfortable, spacious, very clean and tidy, and extremely quiet at night. The breakfast had a huge choice of everything. We were actually stunned on how well presented everything was, not cluttered, and so easy to visualise, it was perfect!. Recommended to anyone.
3 out of 5
by graham from lagoa

easter parades

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for watching the Easter processions and handy for town centre in the evening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stopover

Posted Aug 11, 2013
A very comfortable hotel for a brief stopover with very friendly and attentive staff. The breakfast was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by easter bunny

easter parades

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on HotelClub
We choose this hotel for its location for the Easter Parades and it was ideal Also ideal for the main area of Huelva. The hotel itself was clean but started to be looking a bit jaded The bathroom in our room no.408 is in urgent need of an upgrad Staff most helpful Overall a good hotel for central Huelva Would use it again if we needed a hotel in Huelva
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from León

Sujetar el enchufe con el mueble bar

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Me fue muy mal. En toda la habitación solo había dos enchufes lo que significa que para poner a cargar el móvil y el portátil tenía que desenchufar la televisión. Todo metía un ruido increíble desde el armario que parecía el de Drácula hasta el aire acondicionado que parecía un helicóptero. Decir que necesita una reforma es más que quedarse corto. Aún no me puedo creer que sea de la cadena NH!! Increíblemente decepcionante!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lindo

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: ubicacion y amabilidad
Cons: instalaciones y servicios
buena, amable, tranquila. buen desayuno. buen trato. limpio. buen bar. faltaria un gimnasio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vitoria

Instalaciones muy antiguas

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Personal muy agradable,hotel muy céntrico. Le hace falta una renovación de las instalaciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Buena atención limpio acseso al centro fácil volvería así que os recomiendo enhorabuena EXPEDIA por qué esto ayuda que nosotros sus clientes podamos opinar para una próxima estadía en cualquier parte del mundo y así mismo los hoteles se mantengan limpios y den a sus usuarios mejor atención gracias