Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London UK

quality hotel, great for families

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Efficient
Location: Location is close to a fine beach and lagoons and nearby to Las Marismas (Salt Marsh) with excellent bird watching including flamingos.
Excellent hotel for families with young children, short distance to beach and local shops. On street parking, fine food.
4 out of 5
by Golden skier from Wallasey

Great value Hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel with excellent facilities. Close to lovely beaches and an easy walk to restaurants in the town. Super pool with bar and snacks so no need to move far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mr Taylor from Portugal

The Food was Fantastic

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
We had a room that had a few problems to start off with, These were sorted out very quickly, The food and service was fantastic, All the staff worked well as a team. We found this Hotel very clean and was being painted as we left, I would return to this Hotel, I rate this Hotel 5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bovingdon, Hertfordshire

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2007
Very comfortable and clean rooms. Staff friendly and helpful, although some spoke only a little English (this is not a criticism). Facilities very good and good selection of buffet food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Institutional Value

Posted Jun 13, 2007
We wanted a quiet family beach experience to serve as an interlude to a lot of historical and cultural touring and this hotel filled the bill perfectly. The rooms were large, modern, spotlessly clean and positioned overlooking a very nice swimming pool and a view of the dune field which separates the hotel from the surf and beach area. One thing we did not expect was the inclusion of both breakfast AND dinner in the room rate. As the town of Isla Cristina has little to offer, why leave the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Ideal para familias con niños

Posted Aug 2, 2016
El hotel y la atención muy buena. Tienen muxos juegos y actividades para los niños salen encanrados.!! La ubicacion no nos gustó muxo. Esta un poco alejado del centro y esta junto al polideportivo y nos tocaron conciertos por la noche hasta tarde...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Ideal para familias

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Ideal para familias Bufet de cena bastante bueno, calidad y variedad
2 out of 5
by RONALD

ne pas y aller

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
pas super accueil et encore moins au départ on nous a donné la facture qui est normalement pour expédia et on a vu le montant par rapport au notre montant payé chambre salle de bain sale, on vous dit grand lit on me dit cela n'existe pas erreur du vendeur internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel demasiado caro para lo que ofrece

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: El buffet es bastante variado, la comida esta bien La piscina, cuando no esta saturada, es gradable Buena animacion
Cons: La recepcion
Recepcion muy mala, hasta la 13.30 no nos dieron la habitacion y nos dijeron "que suerte, otras veces las damos a las 14.00", tras cinco horas de coche es lo mejor, esperar mas de una hora y media en la recepción. Eso si, yo tuve que dejar la habitacion a las 12.00. La habitacion amplia, pero la ultima del hotel, con vistas a los contenedores de basura del restaurante y al ruido de las camaras frigorificas, la limpieza de la habitacion siempre tarde, pasadas las 14.00 Wifi en todo el hotel, aunque se satura bastante y fallaba mucho Caja fuerte de pago, otros hoteles la dan gratis La piscina saturada Colas para entrar al buffet Hay que andar a mas de 1 km para llegar a la playa, la mas cercana es de pescadores