Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room 007 Ventura Hostel was a pleasant experience. Clean rooms and close to all of the major attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Anakarina Receptionist, Hotel Management
Hello, First of all, thank you for your good review. We are happy that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope to have you soon again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hostel is clean and near the centre of the city. The rooms are small. Our room was directly over an open area over the bar. The a/c didn't work, so we had to have the windows open. The bar closed at 2AM, with the last patrons only leaving g by 2:30. Not much sleep that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

great location & good for short stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location, location and location. We were given a map with complete infor of the attractions as well as the route to go about. we covered everything in 2 days. With family of 5, we were given a private room consists of 3 bunk bed. private and just enough as we only needed a place to rest. 24 hours front desk with helpful and cheerful staffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very good bar & restaurant

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay with friends. Excellent value for price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Living between Newcastle upon Tyne and Torrebieja

Great centrally located Hostel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great value for money, this centrally located Hostel is one to look out for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place, great staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed a few days at this place and tried both, a private room and a 4-bed room. Location is central and the staff are just wonderful. The only negative is the noise from the street below...which was fixed with a pair of Earplugs :) Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great double room, spacious and en suite.
4 out of 5
by tomas

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
would stay dere again .bed a bit small.
4 out of 5
by dan erich from tel aviv

central and good hostal in madrid

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
perfect place for a modest couple . very central and near to atocha and museum prado lot restaurants and good restaurant in hostal