Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted May 13, 2017
We and a car, it was a little tricky finding the location bus as is any place central, especially driving through the twisty Madrid streets. It was a great location to walk to all attractions. Staff were very kind.
5 out of 5
by Charlie

Great location

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, we asked for a larger room & they were very accommodating & we were happy. Great outdoor space to enjoy a glass of wine. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location is perfect.the hotel is very modern clean and nice but sometimes it's on the accounts of comfort.the rooms are small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shocked by price £451 for 2 nights.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Its location
Cons: Lighting to the room
Location: Central to theatres and restaurants
This was a comfortable stay but marred by the shock of the price to which we are not sure we has agreed. Former stays were much cheaper. Please comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near Museums

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This is a really nice hotel that is within walking distance of The Prado and Thyssen museums. Plenty of restaurants, bars, and a couple of clubs in the area. St. Ann's Square is just two blocks away. These are mostly non-touristy restaurants which is great. Located on what would technically be a side street, the hotel is in a relatively quiet area despite us having a street-facing juliette balcony, which was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Fantastic Vincci Soho

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I found this hotel online & was very glad that I had. It is an excellent hotel with great staff and rooms that are well appointed and comfortable. The rest of the hotel is stylish and modern while still being true to its Spanish heritage. The food was excellent and the staff spoke good English consistently. Throughout the hotel everything was clean and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is in a great location close to a Plaza to sit in the sun or to visit the Prado Museum or other tourist attractions throughout Madrid. I walked there from Recolatas train station in five minutes carrying a pack on my back but the metro station as even closer. I cannot recommend the Vincci hotel highly enough. I travel a lot for business and this would be one of the best hotels I have stayed in making my two days and Madrid a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: excellent location, style, staff and great value for money
excellent location, style, staff and great value for money
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels