Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Immo

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Köln-Hürth Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with AC, free large parking, WiFi

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Liked the hotel, especially AC. Surprisingly a lot of hotels do not offer AC. Had a large, free parking, in room WiFi could use some improvement but we were able to connect. Breakfast was delicious, had a good food variety and it was included in the price. Some of the stafff were better than the others. The last day we had to leave early and they made us a breakfast to go with a lot of food. I only have one negative comment, tthey did not clean our room one day. Overal, I liked the hotel and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Köln-Hürth Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: N/a
Everything went well , we stayed only one. Night, friendly staff ,nice room, clean bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Köln-Hürth Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Bernd

a good place to stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to get to and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the waiters were very upfront. Overall a nice place to stay. The down side is that the free internet was so slow that working in the evening using VPN technology was not possible. The room cold have been cleaner with stains in the carpet and on the bed sheets. Generally the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay in our hotel. We are more than happy to read that our team could offer you a wonderful time. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again and until then we wish you only the best! Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Köln-Hürth Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Far out from central cologne

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Reasonable business hotel if prepared to travel. Pillows were awful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Köln-Hürth Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
1 out of 5
by Medhat

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir möchten Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung danken und gleichzeitig unser Bedauern darüber ausdrücken, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. . Bitte lassen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal direkt wissen, wenn etwas nicht in Ordnung ist -sprechen Sie uns an! Wir sind 24 Stunden für unserer Gäste da um Wünsche oder Mängel umgehend zu erfüllen oder zu beheben. Ihr Feedback ist sehr hilfreich, um Ihnen und unseren zukünftigen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch einmal die Gelegenheit geben, Sie von unserem H+ Hotel zu überzeugen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast,vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Hürth-Köln Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We booked 2 rooms at this hotel and stayed here for only 2 days. The hotel staff is very friendly. The buffet breakfast offered plenty to eat. We booked this hotel because it offered free parking. Indeed, there is plenty of parking around the hotel. But on our second day here, it snowed heavily, so we could not drive. We asked for other transport to go to Kohn, only to find out that it cost 11 Euro per person one way with 1 change of train. That was inconvenient and expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Teamfrom RAMADA Hotel Hürth-Köln Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good size clean rooms good breakfast

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Nice hotel clean rooms great breakfast buffet free parking on site. Good buffet Chinese restaurant close to hotel. Staff very friendly. Good service. Easy to find .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Hürth-Köln Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great power shower and fantastic breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight stay on route from Netherlands to Furstenfeldbruck. Hotel is great value for money with comfortable beds, powerful shower and fantastic breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Hürth-Köln Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager