Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

Get Out O' Leathers Here!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a reasonably priced hotel with good facilities, tucked away in the town. It was clean and provided an excellent breakfast for 4 travelling motorcyclists all well over 60 years of age
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It was close to relatives as well as close to the bigger city for all the touristy things
Cons: Availability of either air conditioning or a fan. and cold drinks
Location: Close to the city of Colonge and all its wonderful things to see. And access to reasonably priced public transportation.
Nice smaller Hotel Very friendly and helpful staff Nice Breakfast Everything was very clean and pleasant could use air conditioning or a fan although I realize Germans don't really go for those things
3 out of 5
by Mark

Family vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, Good hotel for family vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was terrible. The rooms were dirty and small, the wifi was terrible it wouldn't work anywhere which was very bad for me because I needed the signal and wifi for stuff at home but it didn't work. there was no fridge or safe box. The breakfast was really bad. The one good thing was that the staff were Lovely.
4 out of 5
by Lin Song

good stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay for a business trip!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Le Boupere

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just a few minutes from the motorway in a small village with a choice of places to eat within walking distance Large clean room everything you worked as it should helpful staff and a superb breakfast
5 out of 5
by Hsi chian

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Has the best Wifi here. they even have a self Wifi connector in room. Breakfast was awesome. more choices than any other hotel i had stayed in germany. Room is huge. furnitures are old but i dont care. Free parking everywhere. 10 mins drive to downtown Köln.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dooyoung

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel service was very nice. But frontdesk is not checking e-mail.. I sent an e-mail to ask late check-in, but i didn't receive any answers about it.