Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lynda

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not quite what I expected for a 4 star, airconditioning didn't really work, asked for ice for drinks in fridge, was told there was no ice (asked for it at their bar)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, MSF
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop off on return to UK

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Right in the town centre. Breakfast was too expensive at Euro 12.50 each. We only want a coffee and a croissant. Lots of restaurants but not open until later than 20:30.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann from Marietta, GA

Beautiful hotel with off-street parking

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had to change our reservation at the last minute. This was a GREAT hotel with friendly staff and very good food. If you are homesick for American food (we were not), there is a Burger King right across the street but the server told us it was not the same as in America.
3 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly A Georgia

Nice Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Large and comfortable room. Only negative was sign said free early morning coffee and when I went downstairs they didn't have it. Very minor, except when your a caffeine addict like me!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Breakfast
Convenient situation for shopping and site seeing.Hotel clean and modern.Breakfast ok but had run out of a number of items at 08.30 hrs and these were not replenished.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Mikel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by JW from UK

Home from home

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, modern, well located, own parking under building, tasty food. Typical of this chain. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Mikel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pini from Tel Aviv, Israel

A stop on the way after a day of driving

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Really white, modern and clean. Good atmosphere and big rooms.
Location: Close to supermarkets, general stores, and walking distance from the main streets and good tapas places or morning coffees
We went there for a night over on our way up north to Pamplona. The hotel is nicely placed outside the main city streets, so it allows parking and nearby supermarkets, along with a really short walk towards good tapas restaurants and main attractions. It is a nice small pool, free WiFi, and good atmosphere.