Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Good hotel. Location for shopping at Chadstone is fantastic . Free parking great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Practical clean well located

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Wotif
Happy with quality of room service They load the dish washer too Happy with stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for South eastern suburbs

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Wotif
Not great experience as roadworks were underway and went through the night so did not get much sleep. Wifi limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from country victoria

Stay was great but bed was terrible.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, size of room, off street parking at no cost, fast internet, pleasantness of staff.
Cons: BEDS Please !!!!
Location: Very close to Chadstone and major roads
We stayed in 1 bedroom apartment which was very roomy, had a balcony and window that opened for fresh air. Basic kitchen utensils, washer &dryer. Clean & comfortable except for the bed which had seen better days, dipped terribly in the middle. Very close to Chadstone and convient to have 2 dining facilities down stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness of Room

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Wotif
When we entered the room there was a distinct damp smell. The carpet was not clean. There was no airconditioner in the bedroom - it was very stuffy There were road works until 4.20am outside our room - we should have been advised We were unble to open the windows and the room was extremely stuffy and smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country Victoria

Handy to Chadstone shopping centre

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, free parking, lovely room and great shower.
Cons: A book with local things to do.
Location: Close to Chadstone shopping centre.
We enjoyed a lovely one night stay at Punthill. The room faced the main road but was quite. The room had everything we would need for a longer stay but alas we could only stay one night. There is a great chinese restaurant below the units.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to Chadstone shops & public transport

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel was modern & staff were lovely! It was close to public transport & Chadstone shopping centre. Parking was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Hotel was basic but modern room and nice and clean. Small reception area, friendly staff. Close to chadstone shopping centre. Has nandos in the car park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be awesome with a few inexpensive upgrades

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, car parking included,excellent and easy, balcony awesome.
Cons: The size of the tv was ridiculously small, my computer screen at work is bigger!!! No freezer in the fridge??? Curtains did not block out light or noise from traffic, it was a bit like a disco with car headlights strobing across the room, a pelment and heavier curtains could have made the stay way more comfortable, thankfully we were exhausted so slept anyway.
Location: Meal from Chinese restaurant down stairs was fantastic, Hard to find a decent coffee in the morning. Extremely noisy location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good