Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 2, 2016
房间宽敞整洁,包括洗手间,设施齐全,煮食炉、排油烟机、冰箱、洗衣机、干衣机都配备,还有餐具。有自用的免费停车位,楼下还有间红茶小厨广东餐厅,出品不错。去南半球最大的购物中心Chadstone Shopping Centre极近。有很好的住缩体验,必须有车!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, Tx

What? - Made Me Laugh

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, plenty of pillows. We liked the kitchen which had a dishwasher. The manager was very nice, housekeeping great
Cons: Ditch the chalk board and put in a real television. Throw away the blankets when they get holes in them.
Location: Very heavy traffic. Maybe okay for locals but if high traffic sets your nerves on edge, this might not be the place. There's a beautiful mall close.
This hotel is clean, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, conveniently located to highways and beautiful shopping mall. It's not advertised but there are laundry facilities. It takes a bit of effort to dine out (not much within walking distance). There's a nice gym. You must be careful or you could get locked out on the balcony. Essentially it's a good hotel. There are no nearby parks so if you are a runner, you'll have to be careful about traffic. What struck me as really odd about this hotel, and I still can't get over it, is that where there should be a flat screen television, there's a blackboard. There's a very small TV to the right of it but front and center--a black board, kind of framed like a tv. This just struck me as nuts and almost insulting. It's kind of like telling the guest "entertain yourself." I can see providing a small one for notes but this just really got to me. Taking into account how many times the cleaning service will have to erase, wash, replace chalk and write "Welcome" really cute on the board, I think in the long run they'd have come out better just buying a bigger television. This is not Fred Flintstone time. I like to play on the chalk board with my granddaughter and that's about it. When I'm traveling, I want good television. I cherish it. So don't insult my intelligence--be considerate, please and provide me with something to do in this really small room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

good location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Wotif
Location: great location to shopping
great location to Chadstone shopping centre. Easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms for the price. Very reasonable.
Cons: The only improvement that I could see was the room keys- they are WAY too sensitive to magnets which was frustrating.
Quite happy with them- they let us have an earlier check in which was really convenient. I also got the room booking wrong (queen v's twin share) and they were very helpful in changing the room configuration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

I will stay here next time

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Good location,clearly, and full set home appliances. Make me very convenient and comfortable like home. I will choose here next time no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
I have stayed here quite a bit in the past as it is close to my work and when I didn't have a car. I choose to stay here now and then just when I want a night to myself to be on my own. I love it and I will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convinced location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Convinced location to access restaurant and shopping mall. Free parking and spacey room. A little bit noisy from the busy intersection for the room facing to the streets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rod from Barwon Heads

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room faced a busy four lane highway. Thus very noisy during the evening and sleep was a premium. Subsequently, I would not be using this establishment again unless a room was obtained away from front of hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jabbadahut

Business trip with little sleep

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on HotelClub
I was staying in room on the side facing 2 major roads on second level. The traffic noise was a killer. Traffic from 5AM until 12AM so when trying to catch up with sleep after busy business day defenitley not a recommendation. Amenities are ok, gym is a bit basic and also again for business travellers not open at convenient hours (opens only from 7AM). Otherwise the room was clean, staff friendly enough and dinner is close by if you prefer Chinese or Nando's. No real options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Convenient location near Chadstone Shopping Centre

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel Room was small but had everything needed including microwave, toaster, electric jug and coffee plunger, adequately equipped kitchen. I requested a quiet room, it could be very noisy in some apartments. Comfy bed, perfect for short stay.