Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice apartment hotel near Chadstone Westfield

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was exactly suited to where my client was located with great highway access to South Eastern suburbs. There was an upmarket Chinese restaurant downstairs as well as a nandos. Check in and out was easy with owners (no backpackers or foreigners with attitude or bad English working here as you see in many hotels these days). Macdonalds and Kfc etc was not far. Free parking with many undercover spots for fhe Melbourne rain. Would have liked free wifi but $10 for 24 hours was ok- $3 would have been better. This is not a location for people wanting to stay in town as its a 15 minute drive from South Yarra or 20 minutes from the city. Its a good location for people wanting to stay in that area for weddings or business or with easy access to the South Eastern suburbs. Price is compatible with hotels in the city and it should be less but its a very nice place nevertheless and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very happy with this hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: easy access to food and parking, clean rooms, comfortable
I found the location for me to be perfect as it is close to my work, as for the rooms, presentation, facilities and shops it is great. I love that it has parking for free and right there at your door. I will be staying here whenever possible. Ed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Close to highway and chadstone mall.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient and affordable stay but wish there was a heater in the bedroom instead of just the living room. The hot air doesnt travel in so you might need to take note of this if you're travelling during winter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart, Tasmania

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Alistair at reception was particularly helpful and pleasant. Pleasant apartment. See also the comments above.
Cons: I would recommend asking for a room overlooking the carpark at the back. The hotel is on the corner of two very big, busy roads with constant traffic.
We stayed here while accompanying a relative who was being treated at Moorabbin hospital. It is a short taxi ride from Oakleigh station, and about 15 minutes from the hospital. Our one-bedroom apartment was immaculate. Comfortable living area, basic but practical kitchen, nice bed, and excellent shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Location, location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I was in Melbourne for a meeting at Chadstone and found this gem. 5 minutes by bus from the Shopping Centre and a cosy place to stay. Be sure to have breakfast around the corner at Perasma!
4 out of 5
by Hui Teng

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and easy parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in the area probably.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a week's stay recently and we are quite particular about room standards as we have a little girl. This was one of the best and most comfortable stays ever. Close to the biggest shopping centre in melbourne. Food all around it was great too. Would go and stay there again definitely. Friendly and helpful staff and awesome service.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Nagambie

Great value

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to Oakleigh village, very clean and modern, good parking and great value for money...
5 out of 5
by Hui Teng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by teagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels