Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Switzerland

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Japanese Restaurant war sehr gut, Auewahl zu Frühstück etwas dürftig für 5* Hotel. sehr schöne Zimmer, gutes Bett
4 out of 5
by CLEMENT KIN Y from hong kong

Great hotel but a little expensive

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super fast internet speed. Comfy bed. Excellent breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

自助餐很好,房間點餐也很好,設施完善,員工有禮

Posted Feb 10, 2016
半年前入住遺下了個人物品於房間,是次成功取回,兩次入住都感到十分滿意,一定會入住。 商務也好,渡假也好,是一間很好的酒店。
5 out of 5
by Bobby from USA

5 star China hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
A typical excellent 5 star hotel in China that you have come to expect while traveling there... excellent place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the nicest hotels in the world. Exceptional place, however, there is absolutely Nothing to do in the area. Especially as a westerner. The staff speaks fairly good English though
4 out of 5
by Mei Wan Mimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet, most important is clean
Location: Since hotel located in a quiet neighborhood, usually I took taxi to downtown area for great local foods.
Very nice place to stay if you in Hui Zhou, very clean and quiet, hotel staffs super friendly and helpful, definitely recommend to others; hotel located in a quiet neighborhood but very easy access to public transportation, you can had hotel staffs help call taxi, not expensive to get to downtown of Hui Zhou, usually around ¥20
4 out of 5
by Liwei Y.

Good for my trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The location is not right in the downtown of Huizhou so you have to pretty much stay in the hotel instead of walk around on the street however the hotel itself is very self-contained so nothing to complain here. Lots of business travelers choosing this hotel including myself here I guess