Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, we booked 3 rooms and were accorded accordingly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars Facilities 3 Stars Process

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and good value for money. upon Check in, a deposit of 500RMB was requested for incidentals. I had 2 guest visiting and decided to eat at the Chinese Restaurant. Food and ambience good but service needs to improve. Crossing over Customer to reach for plates etc, lack food served knowledge, could not answer what soup is being served when asked. Lastly, as I wanted to bill the check to the room, it happened to be 525 RMB, it was rejected as I had only had 500RMB as deposit. I had to go to the front desk, 5 floors down to add increase my deposit or needed to use my credit card to pay for the meal. No flexibility given to Manager of restaurant at all.
5 out of 5
by ka ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheuk Lun Raymond

Room is very clean

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located with large size room. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I will definitely stay again at the hotel at my next trip.
5 out of 5
by Cheon Wai

Great Hotel in China Huizhou

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for 3 nights during my biz trip in China, this is the 3rd time i stayed in that hotel and it never let me down thus far. Friendly front desk, grand lobby, spacious, clean and comfort room, fine selection of breakfast and etc will surely bring me back to the same hotel again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and luxurious lobby

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel, great value and I will sure to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a very comfy hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience, very easy to assess to taxi, bus, located near the new downtown of the city, lots small restaurants and stores within walking distance
Cons: Room not as high quality as I thought, doesn't really feel like a 5star hotel
Location: Convenience, closed to two large shopping center, also had lots small restaurants surrounding the hotel
5 out of 5
by jinsung from taipei

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
good for business
4 out of 5
by CHONG J

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Elsa, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Chong, Many thanks for stay with us in Kempinski Hotel Huizhou. Your always support and recognition will assist in improving the quality of service. Looking forwarding to welcoming you!