Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest, very glad to know that you have a pleasant stay at the Kempinski Hotel Huizhou. The hotel is located in Huicheng District, Jiangbei Town, near the shopping center Henderson and WAL-MART, the geographical position is superior, the traffic is convenient. In addition to indoor and outdoor swimming pool, the store also provides a variety of catering, sports and water treatment and other supporting services. You are welcome to make reservations from the hotel's official website for more value extra benefits. I sincerely hope that you and your family will come again. Thank! Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Door locked was defective which was not noticeable till i left the room and push the door inwards then realized it wasn't locked for first two nights. Glad nothing was lost but still feeling very uncomfortable to stay in such un-secure 5 star hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Elsa, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客,非常高兴地得知您在惠州凯宾斯基酒店有一个愉快的入住体验.您的满意是我们不断前进和完善的动力。酒店位于惠州市区,靠近惠州西湖及佳兆业广场,方便您及家人出行游览观光、就餐及娱乐! 我们一直致力于为宾客提供个性化服务,带给宾客欧式奢华的入住体验。 衷心期待您及家人的再次光临! 宾客关系部
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, we booked 3 rooms and were accorded accordingly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars Facilities 3 Stars Process

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and good value for money. upon Check in, a deposit of 500RMB was requested for incidentals. I had 2 guest visiting and decided to eat at the Chinese Restaurant. Food and ambience good but service needs to improve. Crossing over Customer to reach for plates etc, lack food served knowledge, could not answer what soup is being served when asked. Lastly, as I wanted to bill the check to the room, it happened to be 525 RMB, it was rejected as I had only had 500RMB as deposit. I had to go to the front desk, 5 floors down to add increase my deposit or needed to use my credit card to pay for the meal. No flexibility given to Manager of restaurant at all.
5 out of 5
by ka ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheuk Lun Raymond

Room is very clean

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located with large size room. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I will definitely stay again at the hotel at my next trip.
5 out of 5
by Cheon Wai

Great Hotel in China Huizhou

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for 3 nights during my biz trip in China, this is the 3rd time i stayed in that hotel and it never let me down thus far. Friendly front desk, grand lobby, spacious, clean and comfort room, fine selection of breakfast and etc will surely bring me back to the same hotel again in the near future.