Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hulett wy

Nice hotel hunting In Wyom ng

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Lovely hotel great staff friendly people excellent breakfast ,, fair priced .. I’m happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful, rooms were excellent
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay when you are in the area to see Devils Tower
4 out of 5
by Steven

The only hotel in this small town

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was an okay stay. The lobby looks nice. Breakfast was average. The room was spacious. It is close to the Devils Tower. The WiFi was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. The room was spacious and very nice. I tried to relax in the hot tub but there was quite a stench coming from the water. I couldn't even sit for more than 5 mins. It was very disappointing. Oh and the lobby is an animal lover's nightmare! The breakfast was delicious with many options! Overall, I think the hotel was great and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Motel in the middle of some beautiful country!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stayed two nights at Devil's Tower Inn. A great motel in a very small town. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and larger than expected. I used the spa and the pool. The pool was just the right temperature to compliment the spa. I would recommend this motel to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Nice, Quiet & Clean

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, quiet, confortable.
Cons: The washers and dryers in the guest laundry were new and efficient. There were only 2 of each so maybe additional machines would be helpful.
Location: The location was a little "out of the way" and isolated, but was still the nicest motel near the Devil's Tower, which is the only attraction close by.
The staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and there was plenty of food. We only stayed one night, but it was a quiet and comfortable stay. I'd have no problems staying there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from brighton, co

loved the little town

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
excelent, comfortable, clean room and hotel, maybe a little bit more it items for breakfast, maybe bacon or scrambled egg. But but was still good. love waffle maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to the mountain and very clean well maintsin

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Even walking distance to a nice mom and pop restaurant.