Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by zaijun from 中国

很远、一般般

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
不得不说的位置偏远,火警不知道什么原因一直乱叫,早餐也没吃上。下次不来住了。
5 out of 5
by Brian from Atlanta

Great spot!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location within minutes of the beach and shopping. As a weekly business traveler, very relaxing to find this gem. Very peaceful and roomy. Freshly prepared breakfast. Very personable folks! highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

A wonderful stay Exotic delicious breakfast lovely

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Not pet friendly but were kind enough to allow us to stay with my therapy dog. Provided robes, information and wonderful conversation. Kind caring people very clean fancy delightful breakfast.we would higjly reccommed Josephines.. Decorated with equisite taste. We would definatelt return.
5 out of 5
by cheryl

A Lovely Stay In Hull Ma.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely time. Our Inn Keeper was wonderful~xo! My husband & I felt welcomed & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Falls, MN

Wonderful Place!! Exceeded Expectations.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the price based on the hotel costs we were seeing in Boston. Most of all we liked the spaciousness for a B&B. It was unreal.
Cons: Not much. There is always room for improvement so keep updating and changing with the times. So many places go with status quo.
Location: Jake's Seafood, Walk the Beach, Drive down the peninsula to get a great sunset shot,
I usually don't write reviews but I had to with this one. We were looking for a place to stay outside of Boston due to the higher prices the date we were needing. This place did the trick and exceeded our expectations. We were headed south to the Cape the next day and we enjoyed walking along the beach and the views from Hull are amaizing. We didn't have time to stay for breakfast but it looked like it would have been great and the place was so clean and neat. If you get a chance go to Jake's seafood, it is truly within walking distance and if you sit outside on the patio you can look across the water and see the b&b on the hill.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Peterborough Ontario

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Excellent service. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Candyce from Bow, NH

Great location and easy to get around!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Lyon, France

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous venins de passer 4 nuits et avons adoré cet endroit. Trés bien situé pour aller à Boston en ferry ou simplement à la plage. AnnMarie prépare tous les jours un petit déjeuner extraordinaire et différent chaque matin. We love that place . Awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a small town

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Ann Marie was very nice. My wife and me loved this place.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels