Ratings based on 2,032 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location across from the beach

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Staff was very pleasant. Restaurant was excellent. Room was very comfortable. An enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet issues

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Constant internet issues the whole time I was there. I couldn’t get load websites or do basic emails for work. My room also smelled like old cigs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Great stay and friendly hotel staff when we arrived. The front desk person was extremely pleasant and helpful. The fireplace in the room was a great touch for the winter months
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The Staff makes the Difference

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Just in for a quick weekend, and it was great. The check in staff is so polite and helpful, the bar was fun with-again-a super friendly, polite staff. My room was fine, roomy with a fireplace and a big tub. I was happy. And I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, Ma

Great Location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Very friendly professional staff.Modern, clean, well maintained facility.
Cons: The restaurant is really good. However, the live music entertainers were rather weak - not the hotel's fault :o)
Location: If you like the beach - that is your place...If you don't - it is still your place. I travel a lot - this is my most favorite hotel - by far
Perfect location, The rooms are updated - extremely clean, friendly staff. Stayed there three times - will always come back. Their suites is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great private location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very comfortable stay and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff friendly and clean room nice

Posted Dec 7, 2017
You don't feel like leaving . Most rooms have a hot tub and fire place they are going thru a renovation but you won't even notice not loud or anything negative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great Service!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Such a great experience...staff were thoughtful and went out of their way to make our stay one to remember! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing offering me a voucher for breakfast because I was a Expedia VIP members. Room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great visit, nice location. Parking isn't the best