Ratings based on 2,685 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Didn't like the fact that there were a lot of teens hanging out on street yelling very late at night. Need better parking for hotel guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Dates were not what I wanted. Tried to change the date an the hotel would not so we have no vacation with our kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky.

Loved that is was beachfront!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the beach
Cons: Add soundproofing to your rooms.
Location: There is nothing to do in the winter months as most places as well as restaurants are closed for the season.
Arrived at our hotel in the evening, and it was great to get to our very comfortable room. We decided to have dinner in their dining room since we did not wish to go back out in the very cold night. The restaurant staff were nice and the food we ordered was Ok, nothing to rave about, and we felt it was overpriced. Got back to our room and you could hear the people talking in the room next to ours and hear traffic driving by, sleeping was somewhat of a problem because of this. But we sure loved that it was right across the street form the ocean thus the reason we choses to stay here in the first place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great get a way

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room super clean. Pool and pool area was dirty. Soaking wet towels all over so I did not use the pool. Front desk clerk was awesome!!! I will definitely be coming back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakes region of NH

Exceptional Value, Professional Staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, value
Cons: A small table and chair in the room for a laptop or room service would have helped.
Location: The beach was beautiful and serene, shopping was a short drive and Boston with all of it's charm was within an hour.
We had a great 5 day stay at the Nantasket Beach Resort! The hotel was great, terrific beach room, professional staff and at a great off season price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

We had a blast in this place. It's nice .clean

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great service nice ppl excellent experience Rooms was clean and very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The fireplace was great and the jets in the tub were very nice. Everything I needed was in the room for an enjoyable stay.
I was staying in the South Building and with the weather I felt inconvenienced having to go outside. Even though there was a walkway indoors to get to the other building, I have trouble walking and it was closer to go outside and reenter the other building. What was a negative for me was the fact that breakfast wasn't served until 7am and I needed to leave the hotel by that time, and there was a larger than normal crack around the door which let light in. Parking lot was a little on the negative side as well. The overflow parking was not covered and it rained all week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Room overlooks beach. Nice view from 3rd floor. Food ok at restaurant. Staff was terrific! Very friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very friendly, amazing spot on the ocean, pool and hot tub highly chlorinated but fun, felt like a great tourist place but also clearly a fave hangout for locals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and nice clean rooms
Cons: Nothing to mind
Location: Location is on the beach road, and some stay open during the holidays
Great stay. no complaints. Lounge is excellent and restaurant is nice and bright. This is prob my 3rd time staying here