Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mix of ups and downs

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Up : Location in a very nice garden. Quiet Breakfast is really fresh Professional staff Down: very old structure. Carpeted floor: carpet is BLACK ! Breakfast start at 8am (and this is the reason of my low point review, they can make an effort). It s not cheap at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, room was basic but great value for a budget short break with the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liesens from Namur, Belgium

Pefect for the price except the towels

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect for the price we paid. The only exception is the number and quality of towels which is unacceptable in a dutch ranked 4*.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Golden Tulip

Posted Jun 3, 2010 on Hotels
Nice hotel and nice surrounding. I do not know much about the hotel since I had to use it as an alternative plan since everything else was fully booked near the airport in Lelystad. I liked my room and the service was excellent. I only have one complaint, and that was that the wireless internet did not have range in my room. Also the cable connection did not work. I did not ask them to fix it though, since I was dead tired and only stayed for 7 hours anyways.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Goed ontbijt

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel gekozen voor de ligging tussen twee activiteiten/bezoeken in. Een praktische overweging dus.
4 out of 5
by A.

Goede locatie, schoon en netjes hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bij aankomst was er niemand bij de receptie, de check in duurde dus iets langer dan gepland. Het bleek dat er in de periode dat wij er overnacht hadden niet veel personeel aanwezig was; dit bleek later ook toen we bij de bar vrij lang moesten wachten op ons drankje.... Verder geen probleem want het vriendelijke en behulpzame personeel maakte een wat stroeve start meer dan goed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from zwijndrecht

Overnachting ivm bezoek pretparken

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: De goede verzorging rustig gelegen en heerlijk diner, prima verblijf
Cons: Klein beetje gehorig
Overnachting ivm bezoek Dolfinarium en Walibi pretpark. Verblijf erg prettig schone kamers en goed bed lekkere douche. Ontbijt goed verzorgd prima verblijf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milsbeek

Zeer net hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: leukt opgezet met verschillende panden
Cons: snellere bediening !
Location: al met al net hotel en voldoende faciliteiten !
Zeer net hotel, groot opgezet, alleen de wachttijden mogen wel wat korter, het duurde al met al lang voordat je bestelling opgenomen en bezorgd was !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima familiekamer, zeer vriendelijk personeel!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bij aankomst worden de Kids betrokken bij het inchecken, erg leuk gedaan! Hotelkamer is prima, douche is wat aan de kleine kant maar goed te doen. Bedden waren goed! Kamer was schoon. En personeel is erg vriendelijk!