Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel close to Houston.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Price, convenience.
Cons: The bathrooms were clean but a little outdated as was the decor.
Location: Location was great with all types of restaurants within a 5 mile drive as well as a mall and many other activities.
The hotel was nicer than expected for the price. It was also very close to all different restaurants - fast food, sit down, and even a mall. We had to be in Houston by 9:30 am the next morning and wanted to avoid Friday night traffic getting in to the city so we stayed here. It was a quick drive (less than 30 minutes) to downtown Houston on Saturday morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by PJ GANDHI, Hotel Management
Thank you we will be doing a full renovation soon, the hotel will be completely refreshed. Thank you
1 out of 5
by stan

Sr Manager Customer Relations

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival I was told by the hotel that Hotels. com canceled my reservation literally while being told this I was receiving email asking me to rate the check in process at this hotel. The hotel says hotel.com canceled the reservation while speaking to Cust Serv at Hotels .com they say the hotel canceled the reservation. Very poor service all around had to drive 60 miles out of the way to find a place.
3 out of 5
by Scarlet

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The size of the room was wonderful. But the condition not so much. The window was broken and had been attempted to be tape but the tape was not holding it well. The tiles in the bathroom floor were all broken and loose. The door keys did not work on the outside doors and we had to keep taking them back to be reconfigured. The breakfast was subpar and ran out quickly even with there not being a lot of people in the dining room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M.J.Chavez from Kingwood, Tx

Great Hotel....

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying at Comfort Inn. The rooms were great, super comfortable beds. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debotah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: try pest control
There was roaches in the halls and stairs. Then when I went to take my shower there was a roach in my shower. When I reported the roach problem I was told that it was not their fault because the problem was caused by the rain Yes, she blamed the roach problem on the rain. And these roaches were not the big outside roaches, these were the little inside ones.The room even had a funny smell but we sprayed air freshener and it helped. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels