Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good. Located centrally for my business and pleasure outings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Solid Hotel, with efficient front desk staff. This hotel is a good value, budget hotel
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zeah

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the Super 8 for a wedding and the stay was exactly what we needed. It was a comfortable room and the service was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice, clean budget hotel. Lisa at the check in desk was friendly and informed us that breakfast was included and available in the morning. Recommend if you want to stay in the Humboldt, IA area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Easy to find, clean, quick breakfast, quiet. The beds were a little hard for my taste, but it was clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by John

Attended a wedding

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, decent place, only hotel in town. Just right for the town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Cheap Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little town. Great hotel. Place was pretty clean and breakfast room look updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, Breakfast was well stocked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The nicest Super 8 I've stayed in. It's pricey though since it's the only option in town. If you are willing to drive 25 minutes south to Fort Dodge, then there are many more options for less $$$. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. They have free breakfast but since I was in a hurry I skipped it