Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
For the price is was not worth the stay. In need of updates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and food.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Just stayed over one night. Staff was not overly friendly and I felt the room could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was ok for a hotel under construction. Considering how much work they're doing on it, the staff is doing a great job making it livable for the guests. Would not want to spend too much time here until it's done, but was fine for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Illinois

Under renovation but comfortable....

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation so don't expect five star accommodations, but they do have everything you need from free wifi, refrigerator and coffee maker in your room, continental breakfast, and good water pressure in the shower. The rooms are a little small but they get the job done.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl L from SC

Animals allowed!

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really appreciated finding a place to stay with 2 cats. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location near Hershey Attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right across from Hershey Medical Center

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Close to hospital, clean, large room
Location: Very close to all Hersheypark attractions
Great place to stay if you have an early appointment at Hershey Medical Center
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Dorothy Smyser, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Best Western Inn of Hershey PA. We appreciate your feedback. All of us here at Best Western Inn are happy we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day and safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was very good. Although they use two hotel rooms for their continental breakfast and not enough room for all the other guests. The appliances do not work that was needed for the breakfast. Also the front desk area is not open have to go to a side entrance and check in at a table in a foyer area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Dorothy Smyser, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Best Western Inn of Hershey PA. We appreciate your feedback. All of us here at Best Western Inn apologize that we did not exceeded your expectations. We are making some welcome improvements and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day and safe travels!