Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I was authorized 450 dollars for a 200 dollar stay. This holds the money in your account for a few days and the staff wasn't very knowledgeable of how to fix the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
very nice, pleasant workers. rooms very clean and the breakfast was hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Gym was well equipped. Staff very friendly.
Location: Hershey Park and attractions in Harrisburg
Staff of the hotel went above and beyond. Person at front desk was helpful, friendly and welcoming. Staff who served breakfast went above and beyond. Jazz music was playing, and hearing that I was dieting and couldn't eat the southern food that looked so tempting, brought me some fresh cut watermelon. We stayed here as a less expensive option to a conference at a more expensive hotel, but couldn't have been happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Easy location, decent breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is close to Hershey Medical Center and Hershey Park. Its easy to drive in and out of and the breakfast has more choices than most that are included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: Need new pillows.
Location: Close to Hershey.
This hotel has excellent amenities for the price. The king bed room was very clean and appealing with a comfortable sofa seating area, micro, and frig. The water pressure in the shower was phenomenal. They could use some new firmer pillows but did provide 6. The breakfast included enough choices to satisfy. The area is safe. We stayed three nights during the week and would stay again when visiting family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Md

Not a good choice

Posted Jan 14, 2017
While the price was not bad the room had spider webs in the corners of the ceiling the bed sheets and winow curtains were stained along with the shower curtain. The breakfast in the morning was not really all that appetizing. The only real high point of oureference stay was the very nice women at our time of check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt sinai NY

Close to the Hershey park

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Close to the Hershey park. It's also located close to where my son lives and it was nice comfortable easy stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, NY

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: breakfast area and amount of food was difficult as there was not enough for everyone that was there.
Location: Great location to Hersey park
Have stayed there previously. The only problem was that the water was out for about 6 hours. The hotel staff was sorry, but it was thanksgiving weekend and being out of water was difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great room. Love that there is a pool and breakfast.