Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful clean comfy hotel. Staff was amazingwent out of there way to make my family comfortable. I'm in a wheelchair with a service dog and was treated like a queen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I had a great experience ! Once my family and I walked in we were impressed with the cleaniness and enviroment of the hotel. Our room was spacious and had all the necessities fridge, microwave,coffee maker and number of towels and toiletries. The breakfast they offered was nice! They had a do it yourself waffle maker , cereal ,eggs, bagels,coffee, and juice. I enjoyed my stay it was money well spent. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Great price close to Hershey

Posted May 4, 2016
About 10 min from hershey park. Clean. Fair price.
5 out of 5
by lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Connecticut

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. Somebody had the heat tuned up. Never seamed to get cool. Little uncomfortable for sleeping. Continental breakfast a little weak.
3 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were very disappointed by the hotels pool. It was tiny so very chlorinated. When you walked into the pool room your eyes would burn because there was so much chlorine. Also, wish it had a hot tub. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice and quiet hotel located right off the highway

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed the night on our road trip to DC, making a pit stop to Hershey for the night. This hotel was 10 minutes to Hershey attractions even in morning rush hour traffic. We arrived in the evening and check in was easy and the clerk gave us some tips on some local late night food. After dinner, I discovered I was missing contact lens solution. The front desk clerk let me know that the store had a small bottle for $5. Even though she recommended going to Walmart because the value was less than substantial, I bought it anyway because I was too tired to go back out. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious with a fridge and microwave. The place has a pool inside which you can tell by the aroma of chlorine as you walk in. Breakfast was good with a large selection for a free continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Jiten from Chicago

Filth in rooms

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely filthy hotel. I had to report it to local health services.
5 out of 5
by robert

very clean

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
very clean room and hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Return here when in area

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The spacious room and the friendly staff
Location: HersheyPark, Hershey outlets, Red Robin, State capital
The staff and accommodations in this hotel bring us back. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pull-out beds are not so comfortable, but that is to be expected. Last visit, my son left his Hershey pillow there, and we returned several hours after check-out to retrieve it. The staff took his concern seriously and hunted until they located his pillow.