Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, NY

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: breakfast area and amount of food was difficult as there was not enough for everyone that was there.
Location: Great location to Hersey park
Have stayed there previously. The only problem was that the water was out for about 6 hours. The hotel staff was sorry, but it was thanksgiving weekend and being out of water was difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great room. Love that there is a pool and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Médicore

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to the main expressways in Harrisburg.
Cons: The hotel is beginning to show wear and tear. Furniture in the room was severely worn and in need of replacement, as well as rust in the bathroom shower. Not eager to return.
Location: Only a 1 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

are nicer hotels to stay at in area same prices

Posted Oct 25, 2016
A/c was not working great. Heard hotel elevator all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from graham,NC

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, located close to shopping and attractions. Very clean nice rooms
Cons: Should not have to pay for an extra guest when staying in a room with two queen size beds we had for in our party and had to pay an extra guest fee
Location: Great location hersey is close by and the civil war museum in Harrisburg was nice also very informative and beautiful location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond,va

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: the elevator is a little slow
have stayed here before and they never disappoint........................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice family hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, updated.
Location: very close to Hershey attractions.
When we arrived in our room, someone had set the heater on and the thermometer was maxed out at 85. (it was 90 degrees outside). After 20 minutes, the temperature had not improved, but the helpful attendant at the front desk put us in another room. Very comfortable, spacious, and helpful to have both a microwave and a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two days while going to Hershey park. Close to the park. Safe. Clean. Comfortable . Great breakfast. All we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardenville

Hersey getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice quite relaxing will comeback