Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice inexpensive

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: price
Location: Mid Atlantic Fruit and Vegetable Meeting
good hotel, nice food for breakfast (the frozen and reheated bacon was quite good!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets the Job Done

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Not the fanciest or greatest place I've ever stepped foot in, but it was clean and the staff were very nice. The place was cheap and close to the medical center. It met all my needs, and I'm happy I chose it. Morning coffee isn't half bad either (can't recommend the bacon though.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh, PA

Nice hotel near Hershey attractions

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel has it's parking area underneath the room floors which is nice in inclement weather. Less than 3 miles from all the Hershey's attractions.
Cons: The lobby & continental breakfast area needs more room.
Location: All things Hershey related.
Spent 2 nights here for a fun weekend of Candylane and Chocolate World at Hershey. There is ample parking, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not a luxury hotel but we were looking for pet friendly and that it is! Beds are a little worn. Staff keeps it clean. Price is good especially for those staying because a love one is in the hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to giant center and Hershey park

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We had no problems with checking in or checking out. Room was clean and close to the events we went to. Staff was very polite. Would recommend hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Scranton, PA

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was there two nights for business. Basically just needed a place to sleep and shower and this hotel more than fit the bill. It is an older hotel, but unlike most older hotels I thought this one was in very good condition; clean, no musty smell, etc. Staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. Excellent little continental buffet, although because it is set up in the small lobby area you will have to take it back to your room to eat, which isn't a big deal. Definitely intend to stay there again when I have to go back to Hershey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Room was OK but I did not expect much from this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Grandma

Needs work!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
It is a budget motel, so I can't complain too much. Outside the motel is a little rough, not the neighborhood, but the motel itself. It really needs to be cleaned up. On our floor, part of the walkway had yellow tape around it because it was decayed and falling apart. The room seemed to be clean, but had mismatched bedding. The bathroom was a little rough, but, again, it is a budget hotel. Staff was very nice, but would only stay again if there was no place else available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Basic Lodging for the Business Traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good accommodations for the business traveler; within walking distance of the Hershey Convention Center; staff friendly and helpful; building needs to be demolished and re-built; Wi-Fi signal is pathetic; nevertheless, I would stay there again