Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Hershey Medical Center!!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very easy to get a reservation when there's an family medical emergency
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey,PA

Nice hotel close to Hershey park

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Convenient close to everything , with restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Overall they allowed my spouse to check in prior to me arriving so he was able to find our room and the room is perfect for what was needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I recently stayed there with my husband and 8 months old baby. Staff was very friendly and nice. They provided us with a crib as well. Romm was neat cleannand very comfortable. It was Christmas day and was very cold outside but thanks to their heating we stayed warm and cozy. Will definitely come and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close enough to everything but also far enough awa

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights while in town for a training. This will definitely be my go to choice. I will admit that when pulling up I was a little nervous as it did appear a little shady. The staff were very friendly and I couldn't have been happier with the room. It was very clean, (even smelled clean!!) and I was very excited to find USB ports all over the place. The bed was so comfortable too!! Would definitely recommend for anyone in town for Hershey Park, shopping (Hershey outlets were 6 minutes away), or for the PA DOC training academy, which was a short 15-20 commute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford, nj

clean and convenient

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Location: great restaurant next door. Convenient to all Hershey attractions.
Staff was wonderful. The rooms were updated and clean. Would stay again and recommend. Outside does not represent how nice everything is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state college

Nice hotel. Rooms updated and clean.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Outside of hotel not updated by room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great! Staff was friendly and room was extremely clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank You, God Bless Us All. PK - Front Desk Econo Lodge, Hershey, PA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario

Perfect hotel for Hershey Attractions

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel was recently updated and it looks brand new, staff is super friendly and very helpful. There's free Wi-Fi all around the building and good options for breakfast. Located 5 min from all the main attractions at a goood price. Totally recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank You, God Bless Us All. PK - Front Desk Econo Lodge, Hershey, PA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Alternative

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great alternative to the now over-priced Hershey Lodge! Clean new rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank You, God Bless Us All. PK - Front Desk Econo Lodge, Hershey, PA