Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice and clean close to Hershey park would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Close to Hershey

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Was given a handicap room. Ac was inconsistent and noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We always choose this hotel when going to the hershey area! It is super close to the Park and outlets and really has the best free continental breakfast around! The only thing I would recommend to people is that if you like to sleep in, ask for a room that is not on first floor..The breakfast starts at 7am and with all the kids that get up early, it can make for a noisy area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brand New

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great room very close to Hershey Park. The room had a brand new feel to it and a nice breakfast was included. Very happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Our experience was extremely pleasant. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and had a good breakfast. The staff was helpful and nice. The proximity to Hershey Park was great. It was barely a 5 min drive. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marple tiwnship

Very clean room. Very helpful staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
A good place to spend the night. Near everything in Hershey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, staff was very nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very nice hotel near all the attractions. Staff was very nice and courteous. Breakfast was above average. Fresh fruit, eggs, oatmeal, waffles excellent and the coffee was fresh and available 24 hours. Had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was ok. Not great and not terrible. Meh. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel for a decent price

Posted Apr 4, 2016
They have a wonderful breakfast. It was very enjoyed and left us feeling fueled up for our day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: proximity to the hospital, great staff
Cons: nothing
Location: I was there for a hospital class, but it is also very close to the park.
I was here for business. Check in was easy, friendly and quick! Breakfast was great. Many places do not have hot breakfast on the Weekends, and that was a plus! There were many members from school orchestras, and we did not hear a thing!