Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and convenient.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The room was neat, clean, and modern. The free breakfast was well-stocked with several food choices.
Cons: It would be helpful if the check-in staff explained how to use the room keys (to unlock the doors).
Location: This hotel is in a great location if you are attending an event at the Giant Center.
We did just a one-night stay. We chose this hotel for its close location to the Giant Center and the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Rien a dire

Posted Oct 3, 2016
parfait, si vous voyagez comme moi pour affaires. l'hotel est cependant retiré de tout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, nj

It actually is near the park

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice hotel, totally updated, very clean, helpful staff. The pillows were extremely soft so if you like firm pillows you're in trouble!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised...

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay really good. I was very pleased with the location. A little pricey for where we were, but I have no complaints. It would have been great to have free wifi. The staff was superb, and they should be given a team outing for doing a great job. Once example we encountered was when we were eating breakfast, a team member stopped and ensured my son had crayons and a coloring sheet/book. nice attention to detail. I would say offer more non-pork options for protein.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to hershey

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My family spent one day at the Hampton and it was a great experience. Staff were nice , room was nice and spacious and I love the fact that it was very close to Hersheypark. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by heather

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and the free breakfast was delicious. Overall, it was a perfect hotel to stay in if you want to be close to Hershey Park. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Salina Kansas

MixTape Festival Weekend

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was Great. Always friendly, no matter what time we came in. Room was very nice and clean. Perfect distance from Hersheypark Stadium and attractions. Will definitely stay there whenever we go back to Pennsylvania.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels