Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hershey park

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was very nice.. clean.. breakfast was good - small spread but they had good options and the food was fresh.. hotel is within a 5 minute drive to hershey park/chocolate world so that was convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel super friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff were very friendly. The breakfast area was larger than most hotels I've stayed at. Only 5 mins from Hershey Park. Exercise room was above average for a hotel (it's not suppose to by Olympic lol). Pool was well equipped with towels (but did have a lot of chlorine) maybe a bit better ventilation? Other than that really a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Really nice stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Arrived at the hotel and was greeted warmly! Smooth, easy chec-in. Room was very clean and neat. We had our four grandchildren and the room was adequate for all! Two queen beds and a pull-out couch. Fit all of us comfortably! Staff was fantastic! Breakfast was really nice. Food was fresh and well stocked! Would definitely recommend to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Close to Hershey Park and Attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Hershey Park and Attractions
Cons: A fan in the room bathroom and curtains that closed all the way would be nice.
Location: Our reason to stay was to attend a company picnic at Hershey Park. We came a day early to visit the other Hershey Attractions.
Our Room and bathroom were spacious. There were 3 in our room with a king size bed and fold out couch and still plenty of room to move around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradford, Pennsylvania

Overbooked-no room available!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Hotel gave our booked room to someone else. The desk clerk gave us a couple of candy bars and told us that they had to clean a room for us and to wait in the lobby. After seeing the house keeping person- who was not very happy- We decided that we didn't want some half cleaned room and told the clerk just that. The clerk also said that housekeeping had a rough day-which wasn't our fault. We ended up driving back home-a 4 hour drive with 2 kids. We finally arrived home at 1:00am. We will not be staying at any other Hamptons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet. Hot coffee in the lobby. Gym
Cons: Add a hot tub
Nice location. Out of the way but close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Great breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Hershey stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great. We loved out whole stay.
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels