Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, nj

It actually is near the park

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice hotel, totally updated, very clean, helpful staff. The pillows were extremely soft so if you like firm pillows you're in trouble!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to hershey

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My family spent one day at the Hampton and it was a great experience. Staff were nice , room was nice and spacious and I love the fact that it was very close to Hersheypark. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice and clean close to Hershey park would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Close to Hershey

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Was given a handicap room. Ac was inconsistent and noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We always choose this hotel when going to the hershey area! It is super close to the Park and outlets and really has the best free continental breakfast around! The only thing I would recommend to people is that if you like to sleep in, ask for a room that is not on first floor..The breakfast starts at 7am and with all the kids that get up early, it can make for a noisy area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brand New

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great room very close to Hershey Park. The room had a brand new feel to it and a nice breakfast was included. Very happy.
5 out of 5
by sandy from PineBush NY

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel with plenty of room in suites. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Hershey
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Braintree, MA

Great hotel near Hersheypark!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, decent breakfast, good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Our experience was extremely pleasant. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and had a good breakfast. The staff was helpful and nice. The proximity to Hershey Park was great. It was barely a 5 min drive. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery from Nebrask

Unforgettable stay near Hershey PA

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic! Forget my phone at front desk when checking out, but they kept it safe until our return.