Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

quiet and nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was very empty and quiet. The hotel is on top of a hill and away from any busy roads which I thought was a nice touch. Spent most of the night relaxing in the room and didn't have a problem at all. Snacks were accessible and the bed was even adjustable to our comfort level. Very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice, clean, close to many restaurants and fast food. Also close to Hershey Park and Chocolate World.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was comfortable. The problem was that the walls must have been thin. A group of kids were running up and down these halls making a lot of noise. You could hear people in the other rooms. Also, unfortunately for us we were on the 3rd floor and the elevator wasn't working. They offered to have someone help with bags, so they did what they could but it had been a long day and that was less than ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Not what I expected for a Hilton. Was told you had a nice restaurant....it was in the lobby with 5 or 6 choices. I called ahead to check on this specifically because we were celebrating my daughter's birthday which is on Christmas. There was so many chemicals in the pool it changed the color of their shirts and their skin stung when they were finished. Not what I expected for a Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Was a little noisy.
Location: Hershey Park is only 2 miles away.
Staff was helpful. City is pretty. Location only a couple of minutes from park. The only negative was that I could hear everything going on in hallways and even other rooms. Needs better sound barriers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near the Hershey Theater

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Arrived early, went to find the hotel st 12:30. Expected to just check it out and they checked us in. Our room was ready! Nice and clean. Each room has a K-cup coffee maker. Plan to bring our favorites next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to everything we needed to do.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Pleasant experience as we were in Hershey for the stat soccer championship. Did chocolate world, a brewery, and a nice Italian restaurant. All in all, an enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, very close to Hershey park.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful, we asked for a change in room, the one they gave us was next to the ice maker machines, extremely loud. They did their best to change our room, we had a great night sleep.
Cons: The only thing that I was not crazy about was privacy, you can easily hear next room conversations or kids screaming, but for one night it was ok. The other thing was how loud the ice maker room was, unfortunately because the hotel is otherwise terrific!!, great location and atmosphere.
Location: Location is fantastic, only 5 minutes away from Hershey Park in a beautiful and peaceful area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

ok place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel was clean and service was acceptable. A bit pricey. The breakfast was made to order for each guest leading to a line at the kitchen window. The bar is nothing more than a cart. Otherwise not a bad place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

It was great. Z

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are comfy.
Cons: The breakfast should be included.
Location: Visited Hershey park. . So was perfect
The rooms are clean, parking is great. . Price is great. . Very satisfied.