Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the location of this hotel. It was close enough to the attractions but far enough away to feel more secure and comfortable.
Cons: Friendliness of staff.
Location: Very close to the Hershey attractions and restuarants
Nice room, clean and comfortable. Pool was clean but small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We stayed here after spending the day at Hershey Park. The staff here were very kind to my 2 exhausted young boys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

quiet and nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was very empty and quiet. The hotel is on top of a hill and away from any busy roads which I thought was a nice touch. Spent most of the night relaxing in the room and didn't have a problem at all. Snacks were accessible and the bed was even adjustable to our comfort level. Very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice, clean, close to many restaurants and fast food. Also close to Hershey Park and Chocolate World.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was comfortable. The problem was that the walls must have been thin. A group of kids were running up and down these halls making a lot of noise. You could hear people in the other rooms. Also, unfortunately for us we were on the 3rd floor and the elevator wasn't working. They offered to have someone help with bags, so they did what they could but it had been a long day and that was less than ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, friendly service

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We did not use any of the amenities, but it was clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was with the adjustable beds.... the room we were in, the beds did not adjust and were set on firm. Otherwise, it was a great, seemingly safe and secure, location and pleasant lobby to hang out in if your teenage kids sleep in. :)
4 out of 5
by GEORGE

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Tara

Convenient and Clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Less than 10 minute drive to Hershey. Chain restaurants, fast food, gas station and shopping plazas right next to hotel. Friendly staff. Very clean room. My only dislike... pillows were way too soft.
4 out of 5
by Bennett

Clean and good location

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The location and proximity to Hershey were exactly what we were looking for at a good price. The rooms were clean although small. Unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too hot

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Far too hot in the room. Couldn't sleep. The bed was extremely uncomfortable too. Really disappointed considering we paid over $140 for this room! Ridiculously overpriced