Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near the Hershey Theater

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Arrived early, went to find the hotel st 12:30. Expected to just check it out and they checked us in. Our room was ready! Nice and clean. Each room has a K-cup coffee maker. Plan to bring our favorites next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to everything we needed to do.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Pleasant experience as we were in Hershey for the stat soccer championship. Did chocolate world, a brewery, and a nice Italian restaurant. All in all, an enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, very close to Hershey park.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful, we asked for a change in room, the one they gave us was next to the ice maker machines, extremely loud. They did their best to change our room, we had a great night sleep.
Cons: The only thing that I was not crazy about was privacy, you can easily hear next room conversations or kids screaming, but for one night it was ok. The other thing was how loud the ice maker room was, unfortunately because the hotel is otherwise terrific!!, great location and atmosphere.
Location: Location is fantastic, only 5 minutes away from Hershey Park in a beautiful and peaceful area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok place

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel was clean and service was acceptable. A bit pricey. The breakfast was made to order for each guest leading to a line at the kitchen window. The bar is nothing more than a cart. Otherwise not a bad place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

It was great. Z

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are comfy.
Cons: The breakfast should be included.
Location: Visited Hershey park. . So was perfect
The rooms are clean, parking is great. . Price is great. . Very satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Kid Palooza!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room clean. Bed was very comfortable and shower was good.
Cons: Little kids all over the place! Running down halls, running through the dining room, banging doors! Laundry carts remained scattered in hall for our entire stay. It was kind of gross.
Location: Do Chocolate World and the outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Many places to eat. Close to Hersey Park. Was a short drive to the Hersey Theater.
Did not have the room requested. Had the sofa bed requested - it was next to the bed. Therefore there was no separation between kids and adults. Only one TV. Staff was great - unfortunately the hotel was fully booked so I had options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK, LONG ISLAND

HILTON INN - POSITIVE ALL AROUND QUICK STAY

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: ROOM: maintained, was perfect for traveling with a toddler - Love that the side doors are locked and you must use your hotel card to enter hotel
Cons: breakfast should really be included Or priced much less Maybe even a kids eat free?
Location: 10 minutes - Apple picking 8 minutes - Hersey park 5 minutes from tanger outlets food chains down the road Great safe location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice and clean the staff were very helpful and friendly the only things I found were that the pillows were real soft and I wasn't to impressed with the dinner food but that wouldn't stop me from staying there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Nice pool!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Just what we were looking for. Minutes to Hershey Park!