Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Easy check in. Rooms are spacious and clean. Close to park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, MD

Hershey Park Vacation

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Heated pool and placing of the pool very small indoor pool.
Location: Hershey Park very close
The staff was excellent and friendly a bit over priced. The indoor swimming pool was ice cold disappointed since we was looking forward to swimming in the winter time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel and close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We usually stay in an older hotel on chocolate avenue... but it was booked ... thank God! This is our new hotel in Hershey!!! The staff was awesome and so helpful in every way! The hotel is bright clean and overall beautiful. The breakfast room is so bright and clean and breakfast was good too. We were close to all attractions and very close to highways to take you to all points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nicely located

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Near all the places we wanted to visit...found an excellent diner nearby serving wonderful small town food....the Soda Jerk....our hotel was neat, clean, updated ,and comfortable, staff helpful,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Was in town for a show, so we stayed just for a night. Evening staff was great, both friendly and helpful. Enjoyed a nice breakfast in the morning and then relaxed in the pool. Pool is a little small for laps, but made the best of it. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langhorne, PA

Clean and close to the park

Posted Oct 21, 2017
So I stayed here last year for the same event. Nothing has changed I think. Staff was pleasant, check in was fast. It's just a couple minutes from Hershey Park, and not far from the PA Renn Fair. The room was clean, breakfast was good. Honestly, I had nothing to complain about. Great hotel, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Hotel well situated for all are adventures

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff nice, well situated.
Location: Hershey Chocolate world, Gettysburg, close to all freeways.
The hotel was clean, nice breakfast, staff friendly and met all our needs. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warerbury, CT

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a good time. Room was nice. Hotel was clean. The pool was small for a lot of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Dining

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The spacious room with plenty of outlets, and breakfast choices.
Location: Good location to shopping and dining. Close by to Hershey Park, Hershey's Chocolate World, Indian Echo Caverns and Campgrounds.
My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway. Even though there were train tracks with trains that went by often, we barely heard them. We had a 3rd floor room with a King size bed that was very comfortable and the room was spacious for us. The room was nice and clean and had plenty of towels and nice hot water with good water pressure in the bathroom. We were right next to the elevator, but with the AC fan on, we couldn't hear any noises. It was a very nice weekend with a nice breakfast each morning. There is a nice variety of both hot and cold foods. In the afternoons, there were fresh cookies made available for the guests. The pool and hot tub looked very pleasing, but we didn't get to use them on this trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is also close to shopping and dining and Hersey activities. We were also only 1 hour away from Strasburg. We will definitely choose to stay at this hotel again on our next trip to PA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The carpet was very dirty and the bathroom was small and outdated.