Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warerbury, CT

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a good time. Room was nice. Hotel was clean. The pool was small for a lot of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Dining

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The spacious room with plenty of outlets, and breakfast choices.
Location: Good location to shopping and dining. Close by to Hershey Park, Hershey's Chocolate World, Indian Echo Caverns and Campgrounds.
My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway. Even though there were train tracks with trains that went by often, we barely heard them. We had a 3rd floor room with a King size bed that was very comfortable and the room was spacious for us. The room was nice and clean and had plenty of towels and nice hot water with good water pressure in the bathroom. We were right next to the elevator, but with the AC fan on, we couldn't hear any noises. It was a very nice weekend with a nice breakfast each morning. There is a nice variety of both hot and cold foods. In the afternoons, there were fresh cookies made available for the guests. The pool and hot tub looked very pleasing, but we didn't get to use them on this trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is also close to shopping and dining and Hersey activities. We were also only 1 hour away from Strasburg. We will definitely choose to stay at this hotel again on our next trip to PA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The carpet was very dirty and the bathroom was small and outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County

Hershey Stadium and Park

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: One mile from Hershey Park.
The hotel has a great location only a mile from Hershey Park and Stadium. They serve a nice breakfast in the morning which consists of omlets, bacon, sausage, toast, pancakes, cereal, danish, coffee and juices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 5, 2017
First they messed up the reservation and there were no King size beds available second they had some scent machine running in the room covering up god knows what smell which gave my wife a migrane and the topper was the train ran several times through the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Laurel, NJ

Great stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I booked this hotel as part of it summer vacation. We spent a few days at Hersheypark and the location was perfect. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very good hotel and close to park. Hotel service is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellow Springs, OH

Perfect for Hershey Park

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. About 5-10 minutes from the Hershey Park parking lot. Next door to a Bob Evans. Across the street from a nice 24-hour mom-and-pop diner, The Oasis Cafe. Less than a quarter mile away from a full service grocery store and pharmacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed will come again! We all enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was awesome staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newtown, CT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Modern but run down. Stained rugs in all the common areas as well as the room. Fridge in room didn't work. Elevators were loud and rough like they needed service. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice but ends a little too early.