Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg Pa

Feels like home

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Cozy, friendly, relaxing. I stay here every few months and always look forward to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Latrobe,PA

Never disappoints!

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I like being able to hang out in one of the three living areas. When it is warm out my favorite place to sit is on the front porch.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Hershey Park is less than 10 minutes away. Also there is a Tanger Outlet and many restaurants.
I think this was my 11th stay here over the past 8 years. It feels like home to me. I had always wanted to come at Christmas time to see the decorations, so that’s why I came.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey shore

Outstanding B+B

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms are spacious and well decorated. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The grounds are very nice and we enjoyed the horses and other wildlife. Lots of nice little touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The Inn is amazing and the staff are outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Absolutely amazing!!! Loved our stay from the moment we arrived!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Beautiful, peaceful farm BnB

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is the bed in our room. It was advertised as a queen but felt more like a full and it was very squeaky.
We had a very quick stay but would love to go back and spend some time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joao

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, Michigan

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Our family really enjoyed great atmospheres in the Hotel and hospitalities by staff. We definitely like to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel, so confortable.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It is like "grandparents" farm, the breakfast was so delicius, and all the snaks was delicius too. Also, the ubication was great, in a peacefull place but so close to the Hersheys atractions.