Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Absolutely amazing!!! Loved our stay from the moment we arrived!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Beautiful, peaceful farm BnB

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is the bed in our room. It was advertised as a queen but felt more like a full and it was very squeaky.
We had a very quick stay but would love to go back and spend some time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joao

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, Michigan

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Our family really enjoyed great atmospheres in the Hotel and hospitalities by staff. We definitely like to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel, so confortable.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It is like "grandparents" farm, the breakfast was so delicius, and all the snaks was delicius too. Also, the ubication was great, in a peacefull place but so close to the Hersheys atractions.
5 out of 5
by Tonja from Escaping the southern heat, FL

Best B&B EVER!! But Shhhh don't tell everyone!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful. I don't want to say too much because I don't want everyone in one this secret. Already looking forward to going back! Read the reviews and they were all RIGHT!! So grateful to have gone.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Valencia, PA

Hershey's Finest

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Best bed and breakfast we have stayed in, amazing place and wonderful hospitality and food. Cookies always on the table and the Hershey's candies in the room a very nice touch too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room & Good breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
For the cheap price, I would say the room we got was fairly good. The breakfast was well done as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is our 4th time at Westwynd. The food is wonderful, and I just love the homey feel. We will be back next year!