Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, Michigan

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Our family really enjoyed great atmospheres in the Hotel and hospitalities by staff. We definitely like to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel, so confortable.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It is like "grandparents" farm, the breakfast was so delicius, and all the snaks was delicius too. Also, the ubication was great, in a peacefull place but so close to the Hersheys atractions.
5 out of 5
by Tonja from Escaping the southern heat, FL

Best B&B EVER!! But Shhhh don't tell everyone!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful. I don't want to say too much because I don't want everyone in one this secret. Already looking forward to going back! Read the reviews and they were all RIGHT!! So grateful to have gone.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Valencia, PA

Hershey's Finest

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Best bed and breakfast we have stayed in, amazing place and wonderful hospitality and food. Cookies always on the table and the Hershey's candies in the room a very nice touch too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room & Good breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
For the cheap price, I would say the room we got was fairly good. The breakfast was well done as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is our 4th time at Westwynd. The food is wonderful, and I just love the homey feel. We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful B&B

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Hershey Park.
Wonderful B&B very near to Hershey Park--ranks at the very top of the B&B experiences that my wife have had. Owners and staff have dozens of personal touches for an amazing B&B experience. Tasty breakfast, 24 hour complimentary coffee (k-cups), complimentary beer, wine, sodas, bottled water, juices, nut bars and other snacks. Visited the horse barn on the property to view the horses, alpacas, miniature horses, donkeys and cats. The barn boss, Hugo, let my 10-year old son feed the horses which was a thrill for him. The innkeeper also arranged dinner with a nice Amish family for us (an option noted on their website) which was an enriching experience--there is no fixed price for the dinner, but the B&B recommends $15 per adult and $10 per child.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegantly casual

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay at this beautiful B&B. It's a working horse farm on lovely grounds. The house if gorgeous..filled with antiques, great food and wonderful hospitality.
5 out of 5
by pbgoblue from Philadelphia

Great stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
I absolutely loved everything about my stay at this B & B. The meals were out of this world, and the rooms were very cozy. The staff was also extremely kind. Thanks for such a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
This was the best place I have ever stayed at. The Room was fantastic. Everything was beautiful. I have never felt more at home when away.