Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hilary

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We always have a great experience at this Courtyard. Everyone on the staff is super friendly, professional and attentive. The women who run the Bistro and Kitchen are phenomenal!!Each of them went out of their way to make our experience enjoyable. It gets crowded in the morning as a lot of teams stay there but these ladies know what they are doing, they are efficient, prompt and they are always smiling and asking if they can do more. We were well taken care of by that team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
must of the stay was very good the staff was the best. the only complaint was the indoor pool was only open a short time each day and was often not available when i needed it for my therapy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by marshall from Princeton West Virginia

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I am angry that they would not credit my Marriott miles because I booked through hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Gary from Dallas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty smelling. On second night I saw a mouse running across the floor and changed rooms. I won't be going back here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rooms are small, a/c has trouble managing hot and humid Maryland days (but does well enough), and my room had no microwave or useable coffee maker. I had to change rooms because the first room had everything it should have, but the a/c want working at all on a 95° day. The front desk moved me no problem, but the second room was joined and has no microwave or usable coffee maker (not a deal breaker because I don't think I neighbors and I didn't need the microwave or coffee maker). The bistro has good food, but it's a bit pricey (expect about $20/person/meal) and they're a little slow. Overall a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clean and straightforward. Ice stayed there on two occasions now for a total of three nights. The fitness room is lacking, I noticed, but I didn't make use of it
3 out of 5
by Todd from Bradenton, FL

At least he was fully clothed!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room that was already occupied. I walked into a room with a man laying on the bed watching tv. At least he was fully clothed.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Clemson, SC

Seriously overpriced

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We paid almost $200 a night for a very average room, without breakfast included. Way too expensive for what was offered. Annoying leaky bathtub faucet, irritating disinfectant smell. And when asked at the front if I could get some teabags instead of the coffee in the room I was told "we don't do tea". What a lousy deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels