Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by germania

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good we had a lil problem wit ants but they gave us a new room with no problem n the service was prompt n excellent
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel and the deco! Wish the in-room dining menu had a better selection
3 out of 5
by Chaya

Amenities are limited

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted to have a girls night with my mom. Area was great, but when we got to the hotel the pool was closed- at 9 PM, and not opening again until 5 PM the next day. I really had wanted a hotel with a pool and hot tub and had a hard time finding one at all, so this was disappointing. There was also no mini-fridge included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but....

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel was beautiful but parking was not close to our room. Starbucks looked like a nice thing but I never saw it open. Seemed pricey....for food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice hotel with great food! I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
by Larry

No security on hotel property on hotel property

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The cover to the trailer hitch which is part of the bumper on my rental car was stolen. On an Infiniti QX 80 ! The staff was very rude they have no security the car was parked right in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joan

Comfortable & good value

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is my go to hotel when I have business in this area which is close to once a month. It is very good value but the prices do go up in the warmer months when the visitors flock to DC & MD areas.
4 out of 5
by James

Hunt Valley

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Facility could use some rehab but was very clean. No complimentary breakfast or coffee in the lobby. Lower cost motels are a better value due to the above complimentary items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basicaly, top notch.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a wedding. One thing you should be aware of is that before I booked the room, I checked on hotels.com. They were a few dollars cheaper than your special rate for guests of the wedding, While a few dollars for one night is not a lot, if you stay for a week or so, it pays for a meal.