Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was clean and quite.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: easy to find and and close to all the town has to offer.
room was clean and quite but room service for breakfast needs to be looked at asked for tea and received coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Another brand of mattress protector instead of the noisy "plastic" one used on the bed. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease.
Nice and handy to most things. Lovely and clean. Good comfy bed, except the one negative, (and an important one too,) was the crackly noise of the "plastic" underlay, which kept waking us up when we moved during our sleep.. Not good, for very tired travellers. Apart from that, it was a really good motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel in main street handy to RSL

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: Just down the road from RSL, Pubs and restaurants
Room was big and clean. Well stocked mini bar and good free to air TV access.
3 out of 5
by Lindsay and Donna from Williamtown, NSW. Australia

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A standard quality country motel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the centre of town

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
The staff were very friendly, the room was very nice and I would definitely ,stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Had a good stay although my room was next to the restaurant and residence and was noisy. Lovely room service.
4 out of 5
by Sagun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in central location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Cheerful welcome and spacious room with excellent inclusions.
Cons: Natural lighting difficult in this corner room - perhaps strategically placed lamp could help.
Location: Central location opposite excellent shire library. Easy walk to the beautiful and historic St Alban's church with accompanying Rectory and Hall nearby
Well run hotel in centre of town. Renovations ensure facilities are up to the minute. Staff are cheerful and most helpful. Only problem for me was breakfast service limited to room service. Otherwise, all well and my first choice for Muswellbrook.
5 out of 5
by roma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly impressed

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice stay. I don't usually do motor ins but we did day trips so just needed a place to sleep and this was perfect. Everything was clean, tidy and the bathrooms looked like they were just renovated so everything was new and fresh. The rooms were a bit outdated but overall I was really happy and would definitely be back :)