Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

3bedroom unit

Posted Mar 22, 2017
An extremely clean and tidy house with more than adequate space. The only issue is that there is no wifi (which is one of the advertised features online but only applies to motel rooms I think?). Staff extremely prompt and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel value for money

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Wotif
Clean comfortable and good value. The staff were excellent - very friendly and helpful with advice on dinning choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kleinton

Best bed ever

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Good location handy to all requirements.
Cons: Sheltered carpark for two bedroom house.
As a family of four it's hard to get bedding that suits everyone, Noah's has nailed it. All bedding was exceptional well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Little things that make a difference

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean modern, with split system airconditioner, which is quiet. No highway noise
Location: Close to everything
I still cant work out why I have to pay an Amex surcharge at the hotel, when I dont have to pay it through Wotif. Teabags,should be supplied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Self contained cottage with everything

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Wotif
Bright bubbly welcome from reception good clean house
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Nice confortable place to stay. Would stay again any recommend to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Wotif
Very clean,comfortable bed only issue is shower was small and an awkward shape
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Clean and tidy

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pleasant stay Handy to RSL for cheap meal. Minimal traffic noise even though I was in the street front room.
5 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

Unexpected excellence when needed...a joy!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay only to break journey home to Sydney...arriving late, tired and extremely hot it was most welcome aircon convenient room, and the best bonus was ordering most wonderful three course dinner delivered to our room....staff was wonderful, so helpful...the entire stay was more than we would have expected..did not explore local area, it was not a priority...but it looked a very nice country town Thank you Noah's at Muswellbrook!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singleton 2330

Value for money

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Very clean and quiet motel. This is the 2nd time there and was just as good as last time.