Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The room was clean and excellent. I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean, there also appeared to be vomit on the bed skirt. There was water damage on the ceiling and walls, and had not been vacuumed well. There was a Strong air deodorizer smell through out the hotel. Being sensitive to scents, this was not pleasant. Also mad me wonder what smell they were trying to cover up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, reasonably priced hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel, recently renovated. Only complaint is that you can easily hear parking lot and hallway traffic. Also, parking lot needs additional lighting. Overall, I enjoyed the stay, room has nice bed, tile and carpet flooring along with a nice tv. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for travel stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Family members with pets for local thanksgiving holiday. Convienent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Working stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I was comfortable and room was a adequately cozy too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good a few changes it would be great, the towels were hard and the toilet paper was awful, but other that that it was good. Oh yeah and the smell of bug spray was a turn off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed in this entire hotel. Besides both of our rooms being filthy and having to be moved out of the first room after finding trash, discovering the door didn't work, and noticing the disgusting stains on all the bedding and carpets, the common area was dirty with spills left on the floors for multiple shifts throughout our stay. When we arrived and discovered our first room was actually not cleaned at all, I brought this up with the evening desk clerk who replied, "Well, we're not the Hilton." This was after describing the embarrassing conditions I mentioned earlier. Second room was, upon first impression, cleaner but once we settled in, we noticed marks on all walls, blood on the shower curtain, an unsavory odor of animal urine/feces, dust on all surfaces, visible black mold in the shower and ceiling above the shower, water marks lazily left on all faucets, a stained tub basin, and a living roach. Besides cleanliness, the upkeep of the building is astonishingly subpar. How difficult or expensive is it to put hydraulic pumps or at the very least padding on door frames so that every single door in the building doesn't slam when closed? Had we not been handling a serious family affair that required us to batten down the hatches at this absolutely disgusting establishment with our two dogs, we would have demanded a full refund and moved to another hotel. I cannot fathom how this hotel contnues to operate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can't recommend!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The first room I was in the heat and air did not work at all. They moved me to a second room where they indicated heat and air would work. Only the fan worked in heat and air in second room. was cold all night. Toilet leaked on to floor every time it was flushed, this would be sewer water and very unsanitary. lights burned out in bath area. basically totally unsatisfactory.