Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The evening check in receptionist was extremely nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Silver Middleton, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. We look forward to your next stay in the Huntersville-Lake Norman area. Sincerely Silver Middleton
4 out of 5
by GREG

Nice hotel for good price.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to our friends as we visited from out of town. No complaints with this room. Bed could be softer but really no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Silver Middleton, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us! And letting other guest know that you found a "Nice Hotel for good price". It means a lot to our staff to know that we are providing our guests with what they want in a lodging choice - A Clean, Quiet, and in a Great Location, with easy access to local shopping and eateries. We look forward to your next stay in the Huntersville-Lake Norman area. Sincerely Silver Middleton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

Nice hotel nice rooms close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything and close to highways
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Cold breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Clean bathroom
Cons: Purchase food warmers or better food warmers to keep the hot food hot. Thy using real eggs for the omelets.
Location: Close to rt 77 easy on/off however stay away from that entire area during rush hour Traffic is VERY HEAVY. Took us 20 mins. to go 2 miles headed north
Everything was standard except the Breakfast. What should have been a HOT breakfast i.e. eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy were cold not even warm. And that was only by 7:00am, breakfast starts at 6:00am. There did not appear to be any food warmers to keep the hot food hot. The egg omelet was awful.
3 out of 5
by James

Was good last visit fallen off this time

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Why I thought it was fine but my wife thought the tub was dirty and the towels were not clean had hairs the toilet rocked back and forth It needed to be caulked a bad smell . The staff are pretty friendly though and helpful but the cleaning crew needs to work on their cleaning
5 out of 5
by Leigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great for a travel-through night. Restaurant selection in the area was a bit limited but Starbucks was close by. Far enough off the freeway to eliminate noise but close enough for easy access.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
All was great except they billed my credit card for the night after I had already pre-paid through hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels