Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted May 5, 2017
Room was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Plenty of towels and toiletries available. Breakfast had an array of choices. Making a fresh waffle was our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel and convenient. Staff helpful and friendly. The only problem we had was with our king size room. The bed was so close to the wall/ac that it was extremely difficult to walk along that side of the bed.
5 out of 5
by denise

Awesome!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly clean hotel with cheerful, professional staff including front desk, housekeeping, and kitchen. Breakfast delicious. Great location convenient to shopping and dining. Close to Lake Norman and city of Charlotte. Something to do for everyone! We plan to return in April!
5 out of 5
by Karlheinz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
There only a short time but staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Lake Norman and dining in Huntersville, NC
Nice quiet hotel, staff available, helpful. Comfortable and spacious rooms with microwave and Krupps coffee/tea maker in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Juan Robles , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Just what you'd expect from a basic, nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It was nice and clean and the staff were all great. There were only a couple minor downsides... the tv remote was a little persnickety and the volume button specifically didn't quite work right. Also the air was very close to the bed (closer than most hotels I've stayed in) and it was hard to set the thermostat at a nice medium temp. Other than that, we had a nice stay! *its a little tricky to find the parking lot entrance but not too bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Juan Robles , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have looked over all of your concerns and make sure that the right departments are aware of some of the minor issues that you addressed. We take pride in making sure that all of our guests are stratified. If you are back in the area please let us know and we will do our best to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate it.