Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice Hotel for short notice booking...

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The bed and the shower head.
Cons: I could not tell if it had been recently upgraded...signs of worn furniture in the rooms and hallways.
Location: Location in Huntersville, NC close to Goodwill and Cookout fast food across the street.
Hurricane Irma wreaked havoc in Florida and I was told that many people migrated to North Carolina to get away. I had to go to Charlotte/Boone, NC on short notice for work and all the convenient hotels were booked...Expedia showed me this one and when I found it was only 15 minutes away from my worksite in Charlotte and 5 minutes from I-77, I chose it for my stay. The bed and pillows were comfortable which is important to me as a traveler. Free breakfast and Wi-Fi helped too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce Florida

Wedding reception weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2017
All was great except the lighting in the bathroom is very dim. Other than that I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
In town for a wedding at rural hill, great location, plenty of stores/restaurants around. Convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: No hall noise
Everything went smoothly and the bed was Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable, well decorated, and new.
Cons: The pool was too small for more than one family to be in at a time, so my kids were bummed that they couldn't "swim" in the pool.
The room was very nice and comfortable: very clean with a comfortable bed and a nice sized room for an overnight stay with my family. Breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel was very clean, my room included! Breakfast was ok, but not complaining too much...I am a special eater. It was very quiet and no disturbances. Hotel staff was not the friendliest, but they were not that bad!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

Great hotel; confusing local area!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, fantastic service, outstanding breakfast, insane building in the local area!
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. They started breakfast earlier to accommodate our needs before the Warrior Dash.