Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. They started breakfast earlier to accommodate our needs before the Warrior Dash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, NJ

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Staff did comp our room for the first night due to the uncleanliness of the first room.
Cons: Staff needs to be more outgoing and hotel staff needs to be on top of room conditions
Location: We were there to visit family
Staff was not overly friendly on arrival. Room left something to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted May 5, 2017
Room was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Plenty of towels and toiletries available. Breakfast had an array of choices. Making a fresh waffle was our favorite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very well-appointed hotel with excellent spacious rooms, good breakfast, attentive employees, and a very fine pool. Will definitely stay there next time.
5 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Found the hotel suite to be very nice, The breakfast buffet had a great selection.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beds!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
The downside to this hotel was that the staff were not very friendly, and pretty clearly unhappy in their jobs. Not quite rude, but it definitely felt like you were inconveniencing then whenever you made a request. I was there for a week and dealt with six individual staff members; four of them (2 front desk, one kitchen, or housekeeping) obviously did not want to be help me. Apparently customer service is annoying. The only helpful person I spoke to was the general manager. The good part about this hotel is that they were some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The beds, the sheets and the pillows were wonderful. I have back problems and it's very difficult when I travel, and these beds saved me on this trip! I would stay here again just for the beds...and the price. Breakfast was decent too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel and convenient. Staff helpful and friendly. The only problem we had was with our king size room. The bed was so close to the wall/ac that it was extremely difficult to walk along that side of the bed.