Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Dog friendly and very clean

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Stayed overnight, they didn't charge extra for my dog, they even gave me a bag of snacks for him. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Missy for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our dog-friendly hotel! We look forward to having you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, WV

North Carolina Hampton

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Extraordinarily pleasant check in experience. Staff was very courteous & professional. Entire hotel was new, clean & comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. When traveling domestically we always try to stay at a Hampton Inn because of the quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Rebecca , Hotel Management
Thank you Don! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Charlotte trip

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: room, staff
nice hotel, good location, parking a slight issue as the lot is small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you JB for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It’s okay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotels in Charlotte are expensive compared to other major cities in the south. You just don’t get as much for the money. So it’s hard to get excited about I three-star hotel at four-star money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you felt the hotels in the Charlotte area were too expensive for the experience. Our rates do fluctuate according to demand in the area. We appreciate your honesty and hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice Place

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Parking was great.
Cons: Linens could be updated.
Location: Plenty of places to dine/shop just a quick drive in any direction.
We grabbed a room here for a quick nap and refresh before driving on to family for the holidays. The staff was friendly, great parking, clean room, and a quick drive to anything you need or want. My only complaint is the sheets were a bit scratchy...not as soft as I'd like. Everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Kristina for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Amazing service

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Google
Location: Multiple great food options with in walking distance.
The staff was amazing, So friendly and accommodating. Very helpful with all questions. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms very clean. I will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Seth

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Seth for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you you Lynn for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Meeting Point for old Friends

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: It's staff.
Cons: None comes to mind.
Location: Lots of shopping, food, ease of travel to other parts of the area.
Clean, comfortable, nicely equipped, great location to Charlotte, shopping, restaurants, but the number one impressive point is it's STAFF.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you David for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
STAYED FOR A WEDDING, LARGE GROUP EVERYONE WAS ACCOMODATED COMFORTABLY. ENJOYED THE BREAKFASTS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!