Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location, restaurants, shopping, highway access. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We love that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Great place to stay to visit NC Boys Academy

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Visited Joe Gibbs car racing facility. Nice people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Dear Rich, Thank you for your five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Passing through

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Noon check out is great especially for families. Great breakfast.
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Love the later check out time!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad that you loved your clean room, comfy bed, and late check out. We look forward to seeing your family again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds and greet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad that you had a great stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Good hotel, service was great and breakfast offered lots of options. Will use it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
We love to hear that you appreciated all out breakfast options! Safe travels until we see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Solange from Rocky Mount, NC

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was super polite, the bed was so comfortable, and everything was really clean and well-maintained. They also had a phenomenal breakfast. The only thing I was slightly disappointed about is the pool was outdoors, so it was not open this late in the year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Solange, Thank you for your great review of you recent stay with us. Sorry about the outdoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larrry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Morning buffet was great. Service was wonderful. One tip... WiFi password is written on a business card placed with the keys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianne from Atlanta

BBQ and a Great Bed

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending a BBQ for about 75 friends and family in Huntersville. When we arrived from Atlanta, a surprise awaited us. We were the Guests of the Day. What a treat it was to have a king suite oeverlooking the lovely pool area. Thanks Hampton Inn!