Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by LeeAnn

I'll be back!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn Express in Huntersville, friendly helpful staff and everything I needed right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, friendly service, clean and spacious.
The hotel was a great stopping point overnight while traveling. Convenient to I-77. Checking in and out was efficient and the service was friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. The bathroom setup in the suites is great - plenty of room for more than one person to "get ready" in the morning. Nice kitchenette. I will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was noisy as it faced the highway. We could hear trucks all night long. Next time I'll ask for a room on the other side. Location is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Debra, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your business and hope you'll stay with us again next time you're in the area. Debra
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Adequate-Better Than!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was well layer out with bed sofa and desk. Air con was either to cool or to warm on same setting-interfered with sleeping. Great comfortable mattress. Good nourishing breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Debra, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us recently. We appreciate your business and your positive comments. We're working on getting the A/C to be more cooperative so you'll enjoy a more comfortable stay the next time you visit. thanks again! Debra
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convienient location.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I stayed in a King suite . It was layed out nice, spacious, large couch, small kitchenette, and large bathroom. Very clean. Excellent breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Debra, Hotel Management
We're glad you chose to stay with us on your recent visit to Huntersville. Thank you for the compliments and for taking time to share them. We hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Again, thank you. We appreciate your business. Debra
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I found the accommodations to be wonderful. My room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. The desk attendant was attentive, kind and interested in who she could best accommodate me at such a late hour. Breakfast offerings were plentiful and good
5 out of 5
by Ross d

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Debra, Hotel Management
Our entire staff thanks you for the wonderful 5 star rating! We're so glad you had a good visit and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you! Debra