Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Under construction--a mess.could'nt get enough pillows for family of 4. And lousy breakfast. Location however was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparta, NJ

Comfortable room, Great staff, Convienent location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Comfortable room, Great staff, Convienent location
4 out of 5
by Lauren Moody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

You can't go wrong with Marriott Suites.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Fast icemaker in the fridge! (Hey, laugh but when you need to fill a cooler it matters!) Shower: AMAZING! Power, pattern and plenty of HOT water!
Cons: Perhaps if they had an elevator serving the far end of the building it would be easier, especially if one is handicapped. Nothing major anywhere.
Location: We only stayed one night so we didn't get to see much other than the hotel, but the staff were wonderful. Real Southern hospitality.
Hotel second floor was under construction but we barely heard a sound on third. Decent breakfast in the morning. Lovely staff people. They have a pool table but bring your own cue and chalk. There is a great burger joint and a cute ice cream place within a five minute walk. We actually asked for the quietest room they could give us so they put us as far from the elevator as you could get. Not terribly convenient for the whole luggage thing, but definitely quiet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, good location

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Our neighbor was kind enough to let his 4am alarm go for 30 minutes before he turned it off. I wish I was exaggerating. Happened on both nights. Also when your neighbors flush their toilets, you can hear it. And they aren't quiet. I wouldn't recommend this hotel until construction is done. Fire alarm went off at 7am on Saturday from one of the guys working. If I didn't have to be up, I would have been very upset. Between that and the symphony of toilets running, I would stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, not so great front desk clerk

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady was absolutely horrible. Perhaps she had a bad day, but from not greeting us, to not providing any assistance,she lacked a lot to be desired in terms of a front desk type person. Room was fine though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville NC

Nice for business or family travel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice and quiet, well placed; convenient to shopping and restaurants, but secluded. Staff at this hotel are friendly and responsive to their guests.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels