Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Hello Wayne, thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
3 out of 5
by NANCY

Would not recommend....

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Old, cleanliness questionable. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
I'm very sorry to hear your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations in regards to cleanliness, we'll address this directly with our housekeeping staff. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay, and we will continue to work harder to improve on our guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raul

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Hello Raul, thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by cole

Just ok

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Unfortunately the price for the place was not worth it. Not the best area or guests either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Hello Cole, We appreciate the compliment attentive and friendly staff. I'm sorry we fell short of your expectations and you didn't have an enjoyable stay at our hotel due to the pricing.Our pricing does change often based on demand, we always recommend booking as far in advance as possible when anticipating a trip to our area. Once again we appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity for your lodging needs.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
I certainly expected more for about $200/night. The breakfast was better than expected so that was a bright spot, employees were nice, but just an average hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Hello Linda, our team works hard to make our guest happy, so I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona, ca

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was nice, bed was very comfortable . Breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Mihir M., Hotel Management
Our team works hard to make our guest happy, so I'm happy to hear you enjoyable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Huntington Beach.
3 out of 5
by Brett

Really Dirty Carpet!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet was so dirty & sticky it made my feet black. Only 2 small pillows for a King sized bed. Too bad this hotel could be ok with some cleaning & amenities.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. We will work harder to improve on the issue that you experienced about the carpet. We hope you'll consider for your lodging needs next time you're in Huntington Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels