Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location; a bit skimpy on amenities

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Add refrigerators
Hotel over-all and room were ok. No fridge, which was a disappointment. I rate it average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice hotel, courteous staff, clean room and facilities. We stay at Hamptons whenever we can & have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were in Seal Beach for a basketball tournament. The hotel could not have been any closer which was so nice. There are a couple of food places right across the hotel parking lot and most importantly there is a Starbucks!!! Hotel is nice and clean. The rooms were big and the beds were very comfortable. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spanish Fork, Ut

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful staff! Made us feel right at home. They were always going the extra mile to make us feel welcome. Super clean rooms. Yummy breakfast. Fun outdoor pool. We loved this hotel! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Not to shabby.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was good. Parking was a little sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

VERY NICE LOCATION

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: N/A
Location: Long beach is about ten minutes away and please do not get on the #405 to get to Long beach.
Seal Beach is a great alternative to Long Beach high hotel prices. Seal Beach is about ten minutes away and without any La traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and nice. The food in the mornings was better than most hotels. I will stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t from exeter ca

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great pool close to downtown and 15 minutes from d